Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Fifty 410 Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $170.50/Month All-In on the 3-month Plan (Reported)

Fifty 410 is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,046 (3-month plan, reported), which places it 10 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 12 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

71/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Fifty 410 pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Fifty 410 charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan, and $166 per month at the starting dose, rising to $183 per month at higher doses for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $133 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $166 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,046 (3-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Semaglutide

Fifty 410 charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Every plan we track for Fifty 410

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
tirzepatidestandard · injection3-month $166$183 $183$2,046 reported
source
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $299— $299$3,588 verified
source
semaglutidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $199$199 $199$2,388 verified
source

Fifty 410 sells three-month tirzepatide packages by total milligrams: Starter $399, Mid Dose 144 mg $499 ($166/mo, enough for 10 mg weekly over 12 weeks) and High Dose 216 mg $549 ($183/mo, enough for 15 mg weekly), with consultation, support and free overnight or two-day shipping included, per its pricing page as cited on August 25, 2026 (package prices reported; the $399 starter, the ~$299 four-week option and semaglutide $199 were verified directly). Help content names ProRx and BPI/The Pharmacy Hub as 503A partners. State coverage not published in full.

What works in Fifty 410's favor

  • Packages include consultation, support and free overnight or two-day shipping
  • Pricing by total milligrams is unusually transparent about what a package actually covers at each dose

What to weigh against it

  • Effective monthly cost rises with dose: $133 (starter) to $166 (10 mg) to $183 (15 mg) per month equivalent
  • Three-month packages must be matched to the dose; a 144 mg package does not cover 12.5 mg weekly for twelve weeks

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
Yes — price rises with dose
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
503A (provider-stated) — ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Provider consultation and messaging; monthly shipments

Is Fifty 410 legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Fifty 410. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: yes: ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub (503A (provider-stated)), provider-stated.
  • States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
  • Consultation type: not captured; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month; prepay discounts offered. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: Cancel anytime.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: not published for the prepaid plans we recorded; ask what is refunded if you stop early.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Fifty 410

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • HealthRX — closest on 12-month total ($2,148, $102 more); dose policy not stated; verified.
  • Ozari Health — closest on 12-month total ($2,166, $120 more); dose policy not stated; verified.

Update history

  • August 25, 2026 — standard plan, 1-month term: $299 start / n/a maintenance / intro $133 / membership none → $299 start / n/a maintenance / intro none / membership none (record changed (automatic); database update at build)

Full log on the price history page.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, 3-month)$166/mo → $183 at highest dose; intro $133 × 3 moprovider pageAugust 25, 2026reported
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$299/mo (higher-dose price not published)provider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Semaglutide price (standard, month-to-month)$199/moprovider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacy503A (provider-stated): ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hubprovider disclosureAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
States servednot publishedprovider statementAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
CancellationCancel anytimeprovider termsAugust 25, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Fifty 410 is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,046 (3-month plan, reported), which places it 10 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 12 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $199 per month. Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Semaglutide $199 monthly.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $299 per month (the price at higher doses is not published). Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Four-week option about $299 (verified September 4, 2026); the price at higher doses on the four-week option is not published.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 3-month plan): $166 per month after an introductory $133 per month for the first 3 months, rising to $183 per month at the highest published dose; $499 paid up front. Status: reported, checked September 4, 2026. Three-month packages priced by total medication: Starter $399 ($133 per month, first-time patients), Mid Dose 144 mg $499 ($166 per month; covers 10 mg weekly for 12 weeks), High Dose 216 mg $549 ($183 per month; covers 15 mg weekly for 12 weeks). Packages include provider consultation, medical support and free overnight or two-day shipping.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. The medication price rises with dose, so our 12-month total uses the titration model described on the methodology page.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The first 3 months cost $133 all-in; from month 4 the recurring cost is $183 a month, so the advertised $133 covers 20% of the first year's spend and the recurring price covers the rest. The best rate is a 3-month plan, and our twelve-month total assumes it renews at the same rate, which the row notes. Because the price rises with dose, roughly nine of the first twelve months are billed at the higher tier on the label's schedule, and every month after that.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Fifty 410's lowest twelve-month total of $2,046 is $618 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 10 of 34. On the value score it scores 71 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, care. On semaglutide, Fifty 410's lowest twelve-month total of $2,388 is $1,560 above the lowest (SnagRx, $828) and above the median of $1,922.50 across 16 ranked providers, placing it 12 of 16. On the value score it scores 71 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, care.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

A complete list of states served has not been published; confirm eligibility at checkout before paying. Dispensing: 503A (provider-stated). Named pharmacies: ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub. Commitment: month-to-month; prepay discounts offered. Cancellation: Cancel anytime.

Questions to ask Fifty 410 before paying

Ask, in writing: Do you ship to my state, and which pharmacy license covers it? What is the all-in price at 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg? What is the price from month two, and does it change at renewal? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Packages include consultation, support and free overnight or two-day shipping. Pricing by total milligrams is unusually transparent about what a package actually covers at each dose.

What to weigh against it

Effective monthly cost rises with dose: $133 (starter) to $166 (10 mg) to $183 (15 mg) per month equivalent. Three-month packages must be matched to the dose; a 144 mg package does not cover 12.5 mg weekly for twelve weeks.

Who should choose Fifty 410

Price-focused patients comparing low-cost compounded plans. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Fifty 410 legitimate? What we can verify

Fifty 410 operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It names its dispensing pharmacy (ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub), which lets a patient verify the license. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Fifty 410 complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Fifty 410 for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

Introductory pricing recorded: $133 for the first 3 months of tirzepatide. We record introductory prices as data and do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type (video, phone or asynchronous questionnaire) is not captured in our data; most compounded-GLP-1 telehealth intakes are asynchronous with a clinician follow-up, and a patient who needs a video visit should ask. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Fifty 410

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); HealthRX is priced closest to Fifty 410 ($2,148 for twelve months); Ozari Health is priced closest to Fifty 410 ($2,166 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Fifty 410 vs NexLife.

Update history

No price changes or corrections have been logged for Fifty 410 since tracking began on August 25, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source.

How we verified this

Fifty 410 sells three-month tirzepatide packages by total milligrams: Starter $399, Mid Dose 144 mg $499 ($166/mo, enough for 10 mg weekly over 12 weeks) and High Dose 216 mg $549 ($183/mo, enough for 15 mg weekly), with consultation, support and free overnight or two-day shipping included, per its pricing page as cited on August 25, 2026 (package prices reported; the $399 starter, the ~$299 four-week option and semaglutide $199 were verified directly). Help content names ProRx and BPI/The Pharmacy Hub as 503A partners. State coverage not published in full.

Questions people ask about Fifty 410

How much does Fifty 410 cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $2,046 on the 3-month plan (reported), or $170.50 per month averaged; the first month costs $133. Three-month packages priced by total medication: Starter $399 ($133 per month, first-time patients), Mid Dose 144 mg $499 ($166 per month; covers 10 mg weekly for 12 weeks), High Dose 216 mg $549 ($183 per month; covers 15 mg weekly for 12 weeks). Packages include provider consultation, medical support and free overnight or two-day shipping.

Is Fifty 410 verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Fifty 410 legit?

Fifty 410 prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it names its pharmacy. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Fifty 410's cancellation policy?

Cancel anytime. Commitment: month-to-month; prepay discounts offered. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Fifty 410 use?

503A (provider-stated). Named pharmacies: ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub.

Compare Fifty 410 with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →