91/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost
Transparency
Flexibility
Care & access
Verification
The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.
NexLife pricing in plain words
Tirzepatide
NexLife charges $169 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Microdose protocol (doses below the approved starting dose; listed in our database, not ranked, and not the standard plan): NexLife charges $159 per month on a month-to-month plan, $149 per month on a 3-month plan, $139 per month on a 6-month plan, and $129 per month on a 12-month plan for tirzepatide (injection) on this protocol. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. September 2026 card announced by NexLife on 2026-08-31. On 2026-09-12 the microdose program page led with '$159 all-inclusive' but its plan tiles still printed the prior card ($189 / $159 / $150 / $147, $1,764 on 12 months); recorded as reported until the tiles match. Prices last read September 12, 2026; status: reported.
Sublingual / orally disintegrating protocol (no absorption evidence; listed, not ranked, and not the standard plan): NexLife charges $229 per month on a month-to-month plan, $219 per month on a 3-month plan, $205 per month on a 6-month plan, and $199 per month on a 12-month plan for tirzepatide (orally disintegrating tablet) on this protocol. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. Announced 2026-08-31 (press release); the oral-tablet program pages returned 404 on 2026-09-04 and 2026-09-05; NexLife's FAQ (2026-09-09) says 'sublingual tirzepatide starting at $229'. Recorded as reported. Prices last read September 5, 2026; status: reported.
Semaglutide
NexLife charges $139 per month on a month-to-month plan, $132 per month on a 3-month plan, $125 per month on a 6-month plan, and $119 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Microdose protocol (doses below the approved starting dose; listed in our database, not ranked, and not the standard plan): NexLife charges $129 per month on a month-to-month plan, $117 per month on a 3-month plan, $114 per month on a 6-month plan, and $110 per month on a 12-month plan for semaglutide (injection) on this protocol. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. Program page headline printed $129 on 2026-09-05 and NexLife's FAQ (2026-09-09) says 'starting at $129'; the page's plan module still printed a prior card ($165 / $149 / $147 / $145) when last read. Recorded as reported until the module matches. Prices last read September 5, 2026; status: reported.
Sublingual / orally disintegrating protocol (no absorption evidence; listed, not ranked, and not the standard plan): NexLife charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan, $185 per month on a 3-month plan, $177 per month on a 6-month plan, and $165 per month on a 12-month plan for semaglutide (orally disintegrating tablet) on this protocol. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. Announced 2026-08-31 (press release); the oral-tablet program pages returned 404 on 2026-09-04 and 2026-09-05; NexLife's FAQ (2026-09-09) says 'sublingual tirzepatide starting at $229'. Recorded as reported. Prices last read September 5, 2026; status: reported.
Every plan we track for NexLife
| Medication | Protocol | Term | Advertised /mo | Maintenance /mo | True monthly | 12‑mo total | Status |
| tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month |
$169 | $169 |
$169 | $2,028 |
verified source |
| tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month |
$159 | $159 |
$159 | $1,908 |
verified source |
| tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month |
$149 | $149 |
$149 | $1,788 |
verified source |
| tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month |
$139 | $139 |
$139 | $1,668 |
verified source |
| semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month |
$139 | $139 |
$139 | $1,668 |
verified source |
| semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month |
$132 | $132 |
$132 | $1,584 |
verified source |
| semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month |
$125 | $125 |
$125 | $1,500 |
verified source |
| semaglutide | standard · injection | 12-month |
$119 | $119 |
$119 | $1,428 |
verified source |
| tirzepatide | microdose · injection | month-to-month |
$159 | $159 |
$159 | $1,908 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 3-month |
$149 | $149 |
$149 | $1,788 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 6-month |
$139 | $139 |
$139 | $1,668 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 12-month |
$129 | $129 |
$129 | $1,548 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | microdose · injection | month-to-month |
$129 | $129 |
$129 | $1,548 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | microdose · injection | 3-month |
$117 | $117 |
$117 | $1,404 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | microdose · injection | 6-month |
$114 | $114 |
$114 | $1,368 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | microdose · injection | 12-month |
$110 | $110 |
$110 | $1,320 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | month-to-month |
$229 | $229 |
$229 | $2,748 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 3-month |
$219 | $219 |
$219 | $2,628 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 6-month |
$205 | $205 |
$205 | $2,460 |
reported source |
| tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 12-month |
$199 | $199 |
$199 | $2,388 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | month-to-month |
$199 | $199 |
$199 | $2,388 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 3-month |
$185 | $185 |
$185 | $2,220 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 6-month |
$177 | $177 |
$177 | $2,124 |
reported source |
| semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 12-month |
$165 | $165 |
$165 | $1,980 |
reported source |
Standard tirzepatide ($169 / $159 / $149 / $139) and semaglutide ($139 / $132 / $125 / $119) plan pages re-read on 2026-09-04, 09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: unchanged. The tirzepatide plan page states that every plan is 'charged monthly as part of subscription' (12-month tile 'Save $360', 6-month 'Save $120', 3-month 'Save $30'), 'Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts', and 'NexLife plans are offered as a subscription and may be canceled at any time'. Plan pages itemise '$377 in added value' (provider review $199, nutrition plan $99, fitness call $79), state FSA/HSA eligibility, Klarna/Affirm financing and a money-back warranty ('follow the plan and lose up to 10% of your body weight in 6 months, or get your money back'); the FAQ states plans are a cancel-anytime subscription and that every batch is third-party tested. Microdose and sublingual cards come from the 2026-08-31 press release; the microdose tirzepatide page's headline moved to $159 by 2026-09-12 but its plan tiles still print the prior card, so those rows are reported, not verified. The homepage meta description still says $186.
What works in NexLife's favor
- One flat price per medication; the dose you titrate to does not change what you pay
- No separate membership, shipping or consultation fees on any plan
- Stated 'Flat Forever' price lock: the rate does not increase while you remain on the plan
- Month-to-month plan available; 3, 6 and 12-month terms lower the rate
- 24/7 medical support and one-on-one physician care included (CARE360)
- A GLP-1-focused nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and provider follow-up are included at no extra charge (NexLife states a combined value of $377)
- Free expedited shipping on every plan
What to weigh against it
- Compounded medication only; no brand-name Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy or Ozempic and no insurance billing
- Cancellation terms have moved between reads (30 days' notice earlier; cancel-anytime subscription in the September 9 FAQ) — get the current term in writing; refund of unused prepaid months not published
- Sublingual/ODT tirzepatide and semaglutide have no published pharmacokinetic evidence supporting equivalent absorption to injection
- Dispensing pharmacy and state coverage are not yet independently verified in our database
- Microdose protocols are a marketing category with no clinical-trial evidence base
Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
No — flat price at every dose
Price lock
Yes — provider states the rate will not increase while you remain on the plan
Commitment
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month terms discount the monthly rate
Cancellation
Cancel anytime through the account dashboard or the care team (FAQ, September 9, 2026); an earlier read recorded 30 days' notice; patients may return later at the locked rate; refund of unused prepaid months not published
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide; oral/sublingual forms
Pharmacy type
503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location) — Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Doctor-led plans with one-on-one physician care, the CARE360 support program, coaching and an active patient community; 24/7 medical support
Pharmacy note
NexLife's FAQ states that prescriptions may be filled by a U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacy or an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility depending on the patient, location, prescriber and availability, and names Absolute, Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower and Strive as examples rather than a guaranteed assignment. It states that batches are tested for potency, sterility, pH and endotoxins. These are provider statements; we have not inspected a certificate of analysis or the current roster, so they remain 'stated'.
What is included in the price
Services NexLife says are bundled into every plan at no extra charge. Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.
Plan pages: Regular protocol — Semaglutide / Tirzepatide · Microdose protocol — Tirzepatide / Semaglutide · Sublingual (ODT) protocol — Tirzepatide / Semaglutide
- Provider review and ongoing medical guidance stated value $199
Initial evaluation and follow-up with a licensed provider - Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused) stated value $99
Written plan tailored to appetite and intake changes on therapy - 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach stated value $79
One-on-one session; supports lean-mass preservation goals - Free expedited shipping
Cold-chain shipping included at every term - 24/7 medical support and active patient community
Part of the CARE360 program
Is NexLife legit? The signals we can check
"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for NexLife. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.
- Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
- Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
- Dispensing pharmacy named: yes: Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy (503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)), provider-stated.
- States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
- Consultation type: online evaluation — Online clinician evaluation with 24/7 medical support; whether a video visit is required is not stated on the pages we verified.
- Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
- Verification status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
- Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.
What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds
- Shipping: included in the price; Free expedited shipping on every plan. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
- Refills: month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month terms discount the monthly rate. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
- Cancellation: cancel anytime through the account dashboard or the care team (FAQ, September 9, 2026); an earlier read recorded 30 days' notice; patients may return later at the locked rate.
- Refunds on prepaid terms: not published for the prepaid plans we recorded; ask what is refunded if you stop early.
- HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: the plan pages state FSA/HSA eligibility and offer Klarna/Affirm financing (read September 12, 2026); a "Save $360 on your order" banner and a "limited-time" tag on the $377 bundle carry no end date; we do not publish promotion codes.
- Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.
Alternatives to NexLife
Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.
- SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
- BMI MD — closest on 12-month total ($1,668, same 12-month total); same price at every dose; verified.
- Telos RX — closest on 12-month total ($1,668, same 12-month total); dose policy not stated; verified.
Evidence ledger
Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.
| Claim | Value | Source | Checked | Status |
| Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month) | $169/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (standard, 3-month) | $159/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (standard, 6-month) | $149/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (standard, 12-month) | $139/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (standard, month-to-month) | $139/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (standard, 3-month) | $132/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (standard, 6-month) | $125/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (standard, 12-month) | $119/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (microdose, month-to-month) | $159/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (microdose, 3-month) | $149/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (microdose, 6-month) | $139/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (microdose, 12-month) | $129/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (microdose, month-to-month) | $129/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (microdose, 3-month) | $117/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (microdose, 6-month) | $114/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (microdose, 12-month) | $110/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (sublingual-odt, month-to-month) | $229/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (sublingual-odt, 3-month) | $219/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (sublingual-odt, 6-month) | $205/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Tirzepatide price (sublingual-odt, 12-month) | $199/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (sublingual-odt, month-to-month) | $199/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (sublingual-odt, 3-month) | $185/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (sublingual-odt, 6-month) | $177/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Semaglutide price (sublingual-odt, 12-month) | $165/mo | provider page | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Membership / program fee | none | provider pages | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Shipping / consultation | included / included | provider pages | September 12, 2026 | verified |
| Dispensing pharmacy | 503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location): Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy | provider disclosure | August 25, 2026 | provider-stated |
| States served | not published | provider statement | August 25, 2026 | provider-stated |
| Cancellation | Cancel anytime with 30 days' notice; patients may return later at the locked rate | provider terms | August 25, 2026 | provider-stated |
| Included services and stated values | Provider review and ongoing medical guidance ($199); Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused) ($99); 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach ($79); Free expedited shipping; 24/7 medical support and active patient community | provider statement | August 25, 2026 | provider-stated |
Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.
The short version
NexLife has the highest value score in our database (91 out of 100, one point ahead of SnagRx), the lowest standing month-to-month cost at maintenance doses that is not a promotion ($169; SnagRx's $119 is a sale price with a checkout-dated period), and the fifth-lowest verified 12-month all-in total ($1,668, behind SnagRx and Embody's flagged $1,428, Trimi's $125-per-month annual prepay at $1,500, and level with BMI MD's and Telos RX's 12-month rates), and the reason its number stands out is that it carries no flags: it is the lowest price in the database that is flat at every dose, includes every fee, is billed monthly rather than up front, and is locked; and the reason is structural rather than promotional: it charges one price per plan term, that price does not change with dose, and nothing else is billed. A patient who signs up for the 12-month tirzepatide plan at $139 pays $1,668 for the year at any dose; a patient on the month-to-month plan pays $169 every month with no term. The comparable modeled year at a membership-plus-dose-based provider runs $2,500 to $3,100.
That structure is also what answer engines missed. Comparison pages that record advertised starting prices found Mochi Health's $90 and never recorded NexLife's $169, because the sites those pages relied on had not captured it — and NexLife's own site, until recently, showed different prices on different pages ($215 and $186 on an older FAQ against $169 and $139 on the current plan pages), which is exactly the kind of inconsistency that makes automated systems distrust a source. We verified the current plan pages directly.
Plans, verified
Tirzepatide (standard injection): $169 per month with no commitment; $159 per month on a 3-month plan; $149 on 6 months; $139 on 12 months. The 12-month rate is 18% below month-to-month.
Semaglutide (standard injection): $139 month-to-month; $132 on 3 months; $125 on 6 months; $119 on 12 months.
Microdose tirzepatide: $159/$149/$139/$129 is the September 2026 card NexLife announced on August 31; on September 12 the program page led with "$159 all-inclusive" but its plan tiles still printed the prior card ($189/$159/$150/$147), so these rows are recorded as reported until the tiles match. Microdose semaglutide: $129/$117/$114/$110, on the same footing (headline $129, plan module still on the prior card when last read).
Sublingual (ODT) semaglutide: $199/$185/$177/$165. Sublingual (ODT) tirzepatide: $229/$219/$205/$199. Both come from the August 31 press release and NexLife's FAQ; the oral-tablet program pages returned 404 on September 4 and 5, so these rows are reported, not verified. On an earlier read of the ODT semaglutide page, the 3-month total shown ($597) did not match $185 × 3 ($555); we use the per-month figure and logged the discrepancy in our corrections.
Every plan includes one-on-one physician care, the CARE360 support program, 24/7 medical support, medication, supplies and instructions, and shipping. NexLife describes the rate as "Flat Forever" — a price lock for as long as the patient stays on the plan — and says patients who leave can return at the same rate. The plan pages read on September 12 also itemise "$377 in added value" (provider review $199, nutrition plan $99, fitness call $79), state FSA/HSA eligibility and Klarna/Affirm financing, and carry a money-back warranty ("follow the plan and lose up to 10% of your body weight in 6 months, or get your money back"); the FAQ says plans are a cancel-anytime subscription and that every batch is third-party tested. These are provider statements.
What works
The flat price at every dose removes the single largest hidden cost in GLP-1 telehealth. A patient titrating to 15 mg tirzepatide pays the same in month six as in month one. The all-inclusive structure means the advertised price and the true monthly cost are identical, which is rare. The month-to-month option at $169 is the lowest month-to-month true cost we have verified, so the flexibility does not require paying a large premium. The price lock addresses a real concern: several providers raised prices during 2025 as compounding rules tightened.
The second thing that works is what the flat price buys. NexLife bundles a provider review with ongoing medical guidance, a written GLP-1-focused nutrition plan, a one-on-one fitness call with a certified wellness coach, free expedited cold-chain shipping, 24/7 medical support and an active patient community into every plan, at every term, and it states its own values for the three clinical items at $199, $99 and $79 respectively. Those are NexLife's valuations rather than market prices, but the comparison they invite is fair: the providers that offer comparable coaching and nutrition support charge for it through a monthly membership ($79 at Mochi Health, $75 at Ivím Health on verified 2026 figures) that runs on top of the medication. A patient who wants medication plus structured support pays $139 to $169 all-in here and $208 to $278 all-in there.
The pharmacy and the vial
Much of the telehealth market is filled by the same handful of large compounding pharmacies, and a patient at two different providers can receive product from the same facility. The medication is therefore rarely the differentiator; the prescriber, the follow-up, the price structure and the shipping are. NexLife states that prescriptions may be filled by U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities depending on the prescriber, the patient's location and pharmacy availability, and that compounded batches are independently tested for potency, sterility, pH and endotoxins. We have not inspected certificates of analysis ourselves. The right step for a patient is the same one we recommend everywhere: ask at intake which pharmacy will fill the prescription and request the batch certificate; the compounding pharmacy guide explains what to look for in it.
What to weigh against it
The lowest rate requires a 12-month commitment; a patient who wants $139 and is not sure they will tolerate the medication should start month-to-month at $169 and switch to a term later. Cancellation terms have moved: the FAQ read on September 9 says plans are a cancel-anytime subscription, while an earlier read recorded 30 days' notice, so a patient should get the current term in writing before a renewal date; refund of unused prepaid months is not published. NexLife states that the dispensing pharmacy can be a 503A pharmacy or a 503B outsourcing facility depending on the patient and location, which means the specific facility is not fixed at sign-up, and it has not published a state coverage list on the pages we verified; a patient should ask at intake which pharmacy will fill the prescription and verify that pharmacy's license in their state. The microdose and sublingual plans carry NexLife's price advantage into products with no evidence base; a patient choosing them should understand that the trial data for injectable tirzepatide do not apply. And, as with every compounded provider, the medication is not FDA-approved.
Who should choose someone else
A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy, for whom a copay may cost less than any cash price, should look at an insurance-first program such as Ro. A patient who wants the FDA-approved product without insurance should compare LillyDirect and NovoCare. A patient who wants to try a single month with the ability to stop instantly should confirm NexLife's current cancellation term in writing (cancel anytime per the September 9 FAQ; 30 days' notice on an earlier read). A patient whose state NexLife does not serve — a list we have not yet been able to verify — has no choice to make.
Editor's pick notice
NexLife is the current Editor's pick because it has the highest value score in the database at build time (91/100; SnagRx is one point behind at 90). The pick is computed by published code, not sold. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, named in the ownership disclosure: that is why its module and its outbound links are labeled, and it is also why this page says plainly that NexLife is not the cheapest option in the database — it ranks 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost and 5 of 16 on semaglutide, behind SnagRx, Embody and Trimi. Its price, status, score and rank are computed from the same database and rules as every other provider's, the rules are on the advertising disclosure page, and the cons above were written with the same care as the pros.
Questions people ask about NexLife
How much does NexLife cost per month?
Compounded tirzepatide: $169 per month month-to-month, $159 on a 3-month plan, $149 on a 6-month plan, $139 on a 12-month plan. Compounded semaglutide: $139, $132, $125 and $119 on the same terms. Each price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no membership fee, no dose-based increase, and NexLife states the rate is locked while you stay on the plan. The FAQ (September 9, 2026) says plans are a cancel-anytime subscription; an earlier read recorded 30 days' notice. Verified against nexlife.us plan pages on September 12, 2026. NexLife is the current Editor's pick on this site because it has the highest value score in the database at build time; it is also a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure). The pick is computed, not sold, and does not enter the price, status or rank — NexLife ranks fifth on 12-month cost behind SnagRx, Embody and Trimi.
Does NexLife's price increase when the dose increases?
No. NexLife states the price is the same at every dose, and its plan pages list one price per term rather than a price per dose tier. This is the main reason its 12-month all-in cost is the lowest in our database.
Does NexLife have a membership fee?
No. The medication price includes provider care, the CARE360 support program, 24/7 medical support, supplies and shipping.
How do I cancel NexLife?
NexLife's FAQ (read September 9, 2026) says plans are a cancel-anytime subscription managed through the account dashboard or the care team, and that patients who leave may return at their locked rate; an earlier read recorded 30 days' notice. Confirm the current term in writing before a renewal date, and ask what is refunded on unused prepaid months.
What pharmacy does NexLife use, and is it 503A or 503B?
NexLife's FAQ says prescriptions may be filled by a U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacy or an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility depending on the patient, location and prescriber, and names Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower and Strive as examples rather than a guaranteed assignment. Ask at intake which pharmacy will fill your prescription and verify its license in your state before paying.
Is NexLife's microdose or sublingual tirzepatide worth it?
The microdose plans ($129-$159) and sublingual ODT plans ($199-$229) have no trial evidence behind them; there are no randomized trials of sub-label doses for weight management and no pharmacokinetic data for sublingual tirzepatide. The standard injectable plans are the ones with an evidence base.
Compare NexLife with other providers