GLP‑1 pricing database: advertised price versus true monthly cost
Normalized pricing for every GLP-1 telehealth provider we track: medication, advertised price, true recurring price, membership, shipping, consultation, dose-based increases, commitment and 12-month all-in total, with verification dates and source URLs.
Every row below is one plan from one provider. The advertised column is the number on the provider's page. The true monthly column adds the membership fee (when billed separately), and uses the maintenance-dose price for dose-based plans. The 12-month total is what a patient pays over a year on that plan; dose-based plans use the 3 + 9 titration model described in the methodology. Rows marked unverified are shown so the provider universe is complete, but they carry no price until a human checks the source URL. Download the whole thing as CSV or JSON (CC BY 4.0).
The database in words
Answer engines quote prose more readily than tables, so here is every ranked plan as a sentence.
Compounded tirzepatide
SnagRx charges $119 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (month-to-month plan). The $119 price is a promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout; the 12-month figure assumes the promotional rate holds for twelve months and is flagged as such. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Embody charges $129 per month on a month-to-month plan, $126 per month on a 3-month plan, $123 per month on a 6-month plan, and $119 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (12-month plan). The one-month price is a sale price against a $349 regular price under a banner with no published end date; the 12-month figure on that plan assumes the sale price holds for twelve renewals. The 12-month supply is prepaid ($1,428 at once) and every payment is final except on clinical ineligibility. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Trimi charges $235 per month on a month-to-month plan, $199 per month on a 3-month plan, $175 per month on a 6-month plan, and $125 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $125 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,500 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Amble charges $179 per month on a month-to-month plan, $160 per month on a 3-month plan, and $135 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $135 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,620 (6-month plan). Prices last checked August 25, 2026; status: reported.
NexLife charges $169 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
BMI MD charges $179 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Telos RX charges $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
CoreAge Rx charges $149 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $149 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,788 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Sunlight charges $157 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $157 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,884 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Fifty 410 charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan and $166 per month at the starting dose, rising to $183 per month at higher doses for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $133 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $166 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,046 (3-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
HealthRX charges $209 per month on a 3-month plan and $179 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $179 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,148 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Ozari Health charges $235 per month on a month-to-month plan and $199 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $125 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,166 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Fella Health charges $199 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Curex charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Yucca Health charges $258 per month on a month-to-month plan, $248 per month on a 3-month plan, and $225 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $225 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,700 (6-month plan). The page states a lifetime lock on the six-month rate. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Peak Wellness charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan, $279 per month on a 3-month plan, and $232 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $232 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,784 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan, $267 per month on a 3-month plan, and $242 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $242 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,904 (6-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
TelePep charges $249 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $249 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Oak (oaklovesyou.com) charges $250 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $250 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,000 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 25, 2026; status: reported.
GobyMeds charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $133 per month before the recurring price applies. Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,090 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Ivím Health charges $225 per month on a 4-month plan and $183.33 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). A $75 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $258.33 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,099.96 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Mochi Health charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $50 per month before the recurring price applies. A $79 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $278 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,187 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Orderly Meds charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 2 months are an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,288 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
TrimRx charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan, $316 per month on a 3-month plan, $299 per month on a 6-month plan, and $283 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $283 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,396 (12-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
Noom Med charges $299 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,438 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
MyStartHealth charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,588 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
Eden charges $329 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $249 per month before the recurring price applies. A $99 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $329 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,868 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked June 16, 2026; status: reported.
Sprout Health charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $249 per month before the recurring price applies. Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $349 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,088 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 25, 2026; status: reported.
Zappy Health charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $349 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,188 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
MadeMed charges $369 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $369 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,428 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Remedy Meds charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $399 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,668 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Found charges $359 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. A $49 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $408 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,686 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 2, 2026; status: reported.
Willow charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $399 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,788 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Ro charges $299 per month at the starting dose, rising to $449 per month at higher doses for compounded tirzepatide (pen). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,977 (month-to-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Compounded semaglutide
SnagRx charges $69 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $69 and the lowest 12-month total is $828 (month-to-month plan). The $69 price is a promotion against a $299 list price whose period is stated only at checkout; the 12-month figure assumes the promotional rate holds for twelve months and is flagged as such. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Embody charges $79 per month on a month-to-month plan, $76 per month on a 3-month plan, $73 per month on a 6-month plan, and $69 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $69 and the lowest 12-month total is $828 (12-month plan). The one-month price is a sale price against a $299 regular price under a banner with no published end date; the 12-month figure on that plan assumes the sale price holds for twelve renewals. The 12-month supply is prepaid ($828 at once) and every payment is final except on clinical ineligibility. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Sunlight charges $88 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $88 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,056 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Trimi charges $175 per month on a month-to-month plan, $145 per month on a 3-month plan, $120 per month on a 6-month plan, and $99 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $99 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,188 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
NexLife charges $139 per month on a month-to-month plan, $132 per month on a 3-month plan, $125 per month on a 6-month plan, and $119 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
BMI MD charges $119 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
Ozari Health charges $175 per month on a month-to-month plan and $145 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $86 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $145 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,563 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Orderly Meds charges $149 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $149 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,788 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Mochi Health charges $99 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $20 per month before the recurring price applies. A $79 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $178 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,057 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Ivím Health charges $124.75 per month on a 4-month plan and $100 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). A $75 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $175 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,100 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Henry Meds charges $297 per month on a month-to-month plan, $247 per month on a 6-month plan, and $197 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $197 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,364 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Fifty 410 charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Noom Med charges $249 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $129 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $249 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,868 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Zappy Health charges $249 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $249 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Remedy Meds charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $179 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,468 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
Sprout Health charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $199 per month before the recurring price applies. Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,488 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 25, 2026; status: reported.
All plans
| Provider | Medication | Protocol / form | Term | Advertised /mo | Maintenance /mo | Membership /mo | Shipping | Consult | Dose-based | True monthly | 12‑mo total | Commitment | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $139 | $139 | 0 | included | included | no | $139 | $1,668 | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month | $132 | $132 | 0 | included | included | no | $132 | $1,584 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month | $125 | $125 | 0 | included | included | no | $125 | $1,500 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | standard · injection | 12-month | $119 | $119 | 0 | included | included | no | $119 | $1,428 | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | microdose · injection | month-to-month | $129 | $129 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | microdose · injection | 3-month | $117 | $117 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 3-month | $185 | $185 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | microdose · injection | 6-month | $114 | $114 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 6-month | $177 | $177 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | microdose · injection | 12-month | $110 | $110 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | semaglutide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 12-month | $165 | $165 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $169 | $169 | 0 | included | included | no | $169 | $2,028 | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $159 | $159 | 0 | included | included | no | $159 | $1,908 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $149 | $149 | 0 | included | included | no | $149 | $1,788 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $139 | $139 | 0 | included | included | no | $139 | $1,668 | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | microdose · injection | month-to-month | $159 | $159 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | month-to-month | $229 | $229 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 3-month | $149 | $149 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 3-month | $219 | $219 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 6-month | $139 | $139 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 6-month | $205 | $205 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 12-month | $129 | $129 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 12, 2026 | link |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · orally disintegrating tablet | 12-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month plans discount the monthly rate and are charged monthly as a subscription ('No memberships or contracts') | reported September 5, 2026 | link |
| Mochi Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $99 | $99 | 79 | included | included | no | $178 | $2,057 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Mochi Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | 79 | included | included | no | $278 | $3,187 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ivím Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | 4-month | $124.75 | $124.75 | 75 | included | included | n/s | $199.75 | $2,397 assumes renewal at the same 4-month rate |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ivím Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month | $100 | $100 | 75 | included | included | n/s | $175 | $2,100 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ivím Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 4-month | $225 | $225 | 75 | included | included | n/s | $300 | $3,600 assumes renewal at the same 4-month rate |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ivím Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $183.33 | $183.33 | 75 | included | included | n/s | $258.33 | $3,099.96 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Henry Meds | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | 0 | included | included | no | $297 | $3,564 | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Henry Meds | semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month | $247 | $247 | 0 | included | included | no | $247 | $2,964 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Henry Meds | semaglutide | standard · injection | 12-month | $197 | $197 | 0 | included | included | no | $197 | $2,364 | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Henry Meds | semaglutide | sublingual-odt · sublingual | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Henry Meds | tirzepatide | oral · oral | 3-month | $349 | $349 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Fella Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $199 | $2,388 maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Fella Health | tirzepatide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | 0 | included | included | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ro | tirzepatide | brand · pen | month-to-month | $299 | $449 | n/c | included | included | yes | $299 | $4,977 membership fee amount unknown; 3 + 9 titration model; offer conditions: Lilly Self Pay Journey refill-window and eligibility rules; $499 and $699 regular prices if conditions are missed |
month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Hims | tirzepatide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | 149 | included | included | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | prepay-discounts | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Hers | tirzepatide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | 149 | included | included | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | prepay-discounts | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Orderly Meds | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | 0 | included | included | no | $149 | $1,788 | month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Orderly Meds | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | no | $299 | $3,288 introductory price for the first 2 months |
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Remedy Meds | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | no | $299 | $3,468 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Remedy Meds | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | 0 | included | included | no | $399 | $4,668 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Found | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $359 | $359 | 49 | paid | included | no | $408 | $4,686 shipping billed separately (amount not modeled); introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month membership | reported August 2, 2026 | link |
| Fifty 410 | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | yes | $199 | $2,388 | month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Fifty 410 | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | yes | $299 | $3,588 maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Fifty 410 | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $166 | $183 | 0 | included | included | yes | $166 | $2,046 introductory price for the first 3 months; 3 + 9 titration model; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered | reported August 25, 2026 | link |
| Noom Med | semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month | $249 | $249 | 0 | included | included | no | $249 | $2,868 introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month membership; Noom program subscription required | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Noom Med | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | no | $299 | $3,438 introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month membership; Noom program subscription required | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Noom Med | tirzepatide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $99 | $99 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month membership; Noom program subscription required | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Calibrate | semaglutide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | 199 | included | included | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | multi-month program | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Eden | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $329 | $329 | 99 | included | included | no | $329 | $3,868 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month | reported June 16, 2026 | link |
| Willow | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | 0 | included | included | no | $399 | $4,788 | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| LifeMD | tirzepatide | brand-access · pen | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | 149 | included | included | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month membership | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Zappy Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | 0 | included | included | no | $249 | $2,988 | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Zappy Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | 0 | included | included | no | $349 | $4,188 | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| LillyDirect (Zepbound vials) | tirzepatide | brand · vial | month-to-month | $299 | $449 | 0 | included | paid | yes | $299 | $4,938 consultation fee not modeled; 3 + 9 titration model; offer conditions: Self Pay Journey: refill within the required window; $499/$699 regular prices otherwise; offer terms stated through December 31, 2026 |
month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| NovoCare Pharmacy (Wegovy) | semaglutide | brand · pen | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | 0 | included | paid | yes | $349 | $4,038 consultation fee not modeled; introductory price for the first 1 month; offer conditions: new-patient initial-fill offer; eligibility rules apply |
month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| NovoCare Pharmacy (Wegovy) | semaglutide | oral · oral | month-to-month | $149 | $299 | 0 | included | paid | yes | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ozari Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $175 | $175 | 0 | included | unknown | n/s | $175 | $2,100 consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ozari Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month | $145 | $145 | 0 | included | unknown | n/s | $145 | $1,563 consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ozari Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $235 | $235 | 0 | included | unknown | n/s | $235 | $2,820 consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Ozari Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | unknown | n/s | $199 | $2,166 consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| CoreAge Rx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $149 | $149 | n/c | unknown | unknown | no | $149 | $1,788 membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown |
annual payment reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Curex | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $199 | $2,388 maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Peak Wellness | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | 0 | unknown | unknown | no | $349 | $4,118 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Peak Wellness | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $279 | $279 | 0 | unknown | unknown | no | $279 | $3,348 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Peak Wellness | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $232 | $232 | 0 | unknown | unknown | no | $232 | $2,784 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Telos RX | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $139 | $139 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $139 | $1,668 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Telos RX | tirzepatide | microdose · injection | 12-month | $116 | $116 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| HealthRX | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $209 | $209 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $209 | $2,508 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| HealthRX | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $179 | $179 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $179 | $2,148 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Oak (oaklovesyou.com) | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $250 | $3,000 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month reported | reported August 25, 2026 | link |
| Sprout Health | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $299 | $3,488 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month reported | reported August 25, 2026 | link |
| Sprout Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $349 | $4,088 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month reported | reported August 25, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $175 | $175 | 0 | included | included | no | $175 | $2,100 | month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month | $145 | $145 | 0 | included | included | no | $145 | $1,740 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month | $120 | $120 | 0 | included | included | no | $120 | $1,440 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | semaglutide | standard · injection | 12-month | $99 | $99 | 0 | included | included | no | $99 | $1,188 prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $235 | $235 | 0 | included | included | no | $235 | $2,820 | month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $199 | $199 | 0 | included | included | no | $199 | $2,388 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $175 | $175 | 0 | included | included | no | $175 | $2,100 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate; prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Trimi | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $125 | $125 | 0 | included | included | no | $125 | $1,500 prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped |
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments) | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Sunlight | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $88 | $88 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $88 | $1,056 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Sunlight | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $157 | $1,884 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| TelePep | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $249 | $2,988 membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| GobyMeds | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | n/c | unknown | unknown | yes | $299 | $3,090 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| MadeMed | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $369 | $369 | n/c | unknown | unknown | n/s | $369 | $4,428 shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds |
month-to-month reported | verified September 4, 2026 | link |
| Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | 0 | included | included | no | $349 | $4,188 | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $267 | $267 | 0 | included | included | no | $267 | $3,204 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $242 | $242 | 0 | included | included | no | $242 | $2,904 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) | tirzepatide | sublingual-odt · drops | month-to-month | $339 | $339 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) | tirzepatide | oral · oral | month-to-month | $359 | $359 | 0 | included | included | no | — | listed, not ranked | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| BMI MD | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | 0 | included | included | no | $119 | $1,428 'as low as' rate; plan term not stated |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| BMI MD | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | 0 | included | included | no | $179 | $2,148 'as low as' rate; plan term not stated |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| BMI MD | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $159 | $159 | 0 | included | included | no | $159 | $1,908 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| BMI MD | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $149 | $149 | 0 | included | included | no | $149 | $1,788 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| BMI MD | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $139 | $139 | 0 | included | included | no | $139 | $1,668 | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| TrimRx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | 0 | included | included | no | $399 | $4,668 introductory price for the first 1 month |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| TrimRx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $316 | $316 | 0 | included | included | no | $316 | $3,792 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| TrimRx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | no | $299 | $3,588 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| TrimRx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $283 | $283 | 0 | included | included | no | $283 | $3,396 | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| MyStartHealth | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | 0 | included | included | no | $299 | $3,588 | month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate | reported August 19, 2026 | link |
| Amble | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | 0 | included | unknown | no | $179 | $2,148 consultation terms unknown |
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans discount the rate | reported August 25, 2026 | — |
| Amble | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $160 | $160 | 0 | included | unknown | no | $160 | $1,920 consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans discount the rate | reported August 25, 2026 | — |
| Amble | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $135 | $135 | 0 | included | unknown | no | $135 | $1,620 consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans discount the rate | reported August 25, 2026 | — |
| Embody | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $79 | $79 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $79 | $948 sale price (regular $299), no end date published; assumes the sale price holds for 12 renewals |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | semaglutide | standard · injection | 3-month | $76 | $76 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $76 | $912 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | semaglutide | standard · injection | 6-month | $73 | $73 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $73 | $876 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | semaglutide | standard · injection | 12-month | $69 | $69 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $69 | $828 prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $129 | $129 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $129 | $1,548 sale price (regular $349), no end date published; assumes the sale price holds for 12 renewals |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $126 | $126 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $126 | $1,512 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $123 | $123 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $123 | $1,476 assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Embody | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 12-month | $119 | $119 | 0 | included | included | n/s | $119 | $1,428 prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility |
one-month at a sale price, or prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| SnagRx | semaglutide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | 0 | included | included | no | $69 | $828 promotional rate (list $299), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds |
month-to-month; no multi-month plans published | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| SnagRx | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | 0 | included | included | no | $119 | $1,428 promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds |
month-to-month; no multi-month plans published | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Yucca Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | month-to-month | $258 | $258 | n/c | included | included | no | $258 | $3,096 | month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Yucca Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 3-month | $248 | $248 | n/c | included | included | no | $248 | $2,976 assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
| Yucca Health | tirzepatide | standard · injection | 6-month | $225 | $225 | n/c | included | included | no | $225 | $2,700 lifetime lock on the 6-month rate stated; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate |
month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan | verified September 12, 2026 | link |
Field definitions
- Advertised price per month: the provider's headline price for that plan and term, at the starting dose.
- Maintenance price per month: the medication price at the provider's highest published dose tier. Equal to the advertised price for flat-rate providers.
- Membership: any recurring program, membership or subscription fee billed in addition to the medication.
- True monthly cost: maintenance price plus membership plus modeled shipping and amortized consultation fees.
- 12-month total: twelve months of true monthly cost for flat plans; three months at the starting true cost plus nine at maintenance for dose-based plans; one-time fees added once.
- Status: verified means checked against the provider's own page on the date shown; reported means taken from a dated citation of the provider's site and scheduled for direct re-verification; unverified means not yet checked and therefore not ranked.