Published August 25, 2026 · Prices re-verified September 12, 2026 · Page updated September 12, 2026 · Verified prices are re-checked at least every 30 days and on any reported change · Every change since publication · Price index
The cheapest compounded tirzepatide online, September 2026
The cheapest compounded tirzepatide online on a 12-month all-in basis, as of September 12, 2026, is $119 per month at SnagRx and $119 per month at Embody ($1,428 for the year), both read on the providers' own pages that day and both flagged: SnagRx's price is a promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout, and Embody's is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $1,428 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility (the two are operated by the same company, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.). Trimi is $125 per month on a $1,500 annual prepay. The lowest 12-month total with no flag on the row is NexLife at $139 per month on a 12-month plan ($1,668, billed monthly) or $169 month-to-month, with clinical care, shipping and 24/7 support included, no membership fee and the same price at every dose; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and ranks 5 of 33 on 12-month cost. BMI MD and Telos RX also reach $139 on 12-month plans; CoreAge Rx is $149.
Embody, SnagRx and Yucca Health, which other comparison sites ranked from second-hand citations, were verified by a member of our team on their own pages on September 12, 2026 and are now ranked; what the $119 actually is at each of them is spelled out in the now-verified section below. Ranked on what a patient pays over a year, not the advertised first-month price: 33 compounded providers ranked (plus Ro's brand-name Zepbound program, shown last for comparison). How the numbers are computed. NexLife is the current Editor's pick (highest value score in the database at build time, 91/100 against SnagRx's 90); the pick is computed, not sold, and does not enter any price, status or rank.
Compounded tirzepatide prices compared, every provider (September 2026)
Month-to-month and cheapest-plan prices are all-in: medication at the dose you reach, plus membership, shipping and consultation. "Same price at every dose" is taken from the provider's own page. A dash means the provider has not published that figure. Sort every plan yourself in the pricing database.
Compounded tirzepatide, standard injectable protocol, U.S. telehealth. Ranked by 12-month all-in cost; prices verified or reported as of September 12, 2026; page updated September 12, 2026. On multi-month plans with an introductory rate, the per-month figure is the 12-month total divided by 12.
| # | Provider | Month-to-month, all-in | Cheapest plan, per month | Plan term | 12-month all-in | Same price at every dose | Consult and shipping included | Membership | Status | Source |
| 1 | SnagRx promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout; 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds | $119 | $119 | month-to-month | $1,428 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-12 | snagrx.com |
| 2 | Embody prepaid; all payments final except on clinical ineligibility | $129 | $119 | 12-month | $1,428 | not stated | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-12 | joinem.co |
| 3 | Trimi prepaid; refund only on clinical ineligibility; commitment continues if renewal is stopped | $235 | $125 | 12-month | $1,500 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-12 | trytrimi.com |
| 4 | Amble consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | $179 | $135 | 6-month | $1,620 | yes | consult: unknown; shipping: included | $0 | reported 2026-08-25 | — |
| 5 | NexLife editor's pick | $169 | $139 | 12-month | $1,668 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-12 | nexlife.us |
| 6 | BMI MD | $179 | $139 | 12-month | $1,668 | yes | yes | $0 | reported 2026-08-19 | bmimd.com |
| 7 | Telos RX shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | — | $139 | 12-month | $1,668 | maintenance-dose price not published | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | telosrx.com |
| 8 | CoreAge Rx membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown | — | $149 | 12-month | $1,788 | yes | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | coreagerx.com |
| 9 | Sunlight shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | $157 | $157 | month-to-month | $1,884 | maintenance-dose price not published | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | sunlight.com |
| 10 | Fifty 410 introductory price for the first 3 months; 3 + 9 titration model; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate | $299 | $170.50 | 3-month | $2,046 | maintenance-dose price not published | yes | $0 | reported 2026-08-25 | fifty410.com |
| 11 | HealthRX shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown | — | $179 | 12-month | $2,148 | not stated | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | healthrx.com |
| 12 | Ozari Health consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate | $235 | $180.50 | 3-month | $2,166 | not stated | consult: unknown; shipping: included | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | ozarihealth.com |
| 13 | Fella Health maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | — | $199 | 12-month | $2,388 | maintenance-dose price not published | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | fellahealth.com |
| 14 | Curex maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | $199 | $199 | month-to-month | $2,388 | maintenance-dose price not published | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | getcurex.com |
| 15 | Yucca Health lifetime lock on the 6-month rate stated; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | $258 | $225 | 6-month | $2,700 | yes | yes | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-12 | tryyucca.com |
| 16 | Peak Wellness shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | $349 | $232 | 6-month | $2,784 | yes | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | go.trypeak.com |
| 17 | Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | $349 | $242 | 6-month | $2,904 | yes | yes | $0 | reported 2026-08-19 | onlinesemaglutide.org |
| 18 | TelePep membership fee amount unknown; shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown | $249 | $249 | month-to-month | $2,988 | not stated | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | telepeptide.org |
| 19 | Oak (oaklovesyou.com) shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown | $250 | $250 | month-to-month | $3,000 | not stated | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | reported 2026-08-25 | checkout.oaklovesyou.com |
| 20 | GobyMeds shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 3 months; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | $299 | $257.50 | month-to-month | $3,090 | maintenance-dose price not published | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | gobymeds.com |
| 21 | Ivím Health assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate | — | $258.33 | 6-month | $3,099.96 | not stated | yes | $75 | verified 2026-09-04 | ivimhealth.com |
| 22 | Mochi Health introductory price for the first 1 month | $278 | $265.58 | month-to-month | $3,187 | yes | yes | $79 | verified 2026-09-04 | joinmochi.com |
| 23 | Orderly Meds introductory price for the first 2 months | $299 | $274 | month-to-month | $3,288 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | orderlymeds.com |
| 24 | TrimRx | $399 | $283 | 12-month | $3,396 | yes | yes | $0 | reported 2026-08-19 | trimrx.com |
| 25 | Noom Med introductory price for the first 1 month; assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate | — | $286.50 | 3-month | $3,438 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | noom.com |
| 26 | MyStartHealth | $299 | $299 | month-to-month | $3,588 | yes | yes | $0 | reported 2026-08-19 | mystarthealth.com |
| 27 | Eden introductory price for the first 1 month | $329 | $322.33 | month-to-month | $3,868 | yes | yes | $99 | reported 2026-06-16 | tryeden.com |
| 28 | Sprout Health shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; introductory price for the first 1 month | $349 | $340.67 | month-to-month | $4,088 | not stated | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | reported 2026-08-25 | joinsprouthealth.com |
| 29 | Zappy Health | $349 | $349 | month-to-month | $4,188 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | zappyhealth.com |
| 30 | MadeMed shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds | $369 | $369 | month-to-month | $4,428 | maintenance-dose price not published | consult: unknown; shipping: unknown | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | mademed.com |
| 31 | Remedy Meds introductory price for the first 1 month | $399 | $389 | month-to-month | $4,668 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | remedymeds.com |
| 32 | Found shipping billed separately (amount not modeled); introductory price for the first 1 month | $408 | $390.50 | month-to-month | $4,686 | yes | consult: included; shipping: paid | $49 | reported 2026-08-02 | joinfound.com |
| 33 | Willow | $399 | $399 | month-to-month | $4,788 | yes | yes | $0 | verified 2026-09-04 | startwillow.com |
| 34 | Ro membership fee amount unknown; 3 + 9 titration model; offer conditions: Lilly Self Pay Journey refill-window and eligibility rules; $499 and $699 regular prices if conditions are missed | $449 | $414.75 | month-to-month | $4,977 | no — rises with dose | yes | not confirmed | verified 2026-09-04 | ro.co |
Price questions, each answered on its own dated page
Every page below is regenerated from the same database on every build, so the numbers agree with each other and with answers.json and llms.txt.
The $119 providers, verified on their own pages: what the number actually is
Until this build, Embody, SnagRx and Yucca Health appeared here as listed, pending: other comparison sites ranked them from citations, and we do not rank a price we have not recorded ourselves. A member of our team read each provider's plan pages, terms and refund policy on September 12, 2026 (and on four earlier dates in September). The prices are real. What they are is more specific than "$119 flat".
- Embody — $119 per month is the twelve-month supply: $1,428 charged at once, and the refund policy (dated August 25, 2026) makes every payment final unless a clinician finds you ineligible. The one-month price is a $129 sale price against a $349 regular price, under a "Save $200 instantly" banner that carried three different names on one day; three- and six-month supplies are $378 and $738. Semaglutide is $69 per month on the same terms ($828 prepaid). Four dispensing pharmacies are named (Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx); prescribers are OpenLoop Health.
- SnagRx — $119 per month is a month-to-month price shown against a $399 list price with a "Fall Sale Discount Applied!" label; the terms (July 27, 2026) say promotional pricing lasts for the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies, and the homepage countdown has read 00:00:00:00 since September 11 with the price unchanged. "Same price, every dose, every month" is stated; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping are included; month-to-month customers can cancel anytime; all sales are final. The twelve-month figure in the table assumes the promotional rate holds and is flagged. Same four pharmacies and prescriber network as Embody: both are operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. of Wilmington, Delaware.
- Yucca Health — $258 month-to-month, $744 per three months ($248), $1,350 per six months ($225) with an auto-applied "Exclusive Lifetime Offer" locking $225 on the six-month plan; "your price stays flat at every dose level"; consultation, injection kit and two-day shipping included; all sales final once the prescription is submitted (refund policy August 13, 2026, Brand Merchants Network LLC). No twelve-month plan, so its best twelve-month total is $2,700.
Still listed from third-party citations only, pending a first-party read: TMates, Gala Health, NextMeds, Enhance MD, Luvo Health, Direct Meds and Care Bare Rx (their cited figures remain in the provider directory). Henry Meds' current program page lists no injectable compounded tirzepatide. Advertised prices below $130 elsewhere on the market (Mochi $90, Ozari $125, Fifty 410 $133, GobyMeds $133, Telos RX's former $99) are introductory or starter rates; the recurring prices behind them run $199 to $299 and are what the rows above use.
Best overall (value score)NexLife91/100cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification combined; see /methodology/ Lowest month-to-month true cost (starting dose)SnagRx$119/morecurring medication price plus membership, shipping and consultation on a 1-month plan (introductory rates excluded); promotional rate; list price $399; period stated at checkout Lowest month-to-month true cost (maintenance dose)SnagRx$119/mosame, at the provider's highest published dose tier; providers that have not published a maintenance-dose price are excluded Lowest 12-month all-in total (verified or reported)SnagRx$1,428month-to-month plan; see flags: promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout, 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds Lowest verified 12-month all-in totalSnagRx$1,428prices checked against the provider's own pages; see flags: promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout, 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds Lowest advertised starting priceMochi Health$90/mothe headline number, before membership and dose increases Best flat-rate pricingSnagRx$119/mono membership fee and no dose-based increases; see flags: promotional rate (list $399), period stated at checkout, 12-month figure assumes the promotion holds Best for no commitmentSnagRx$119/momonth-to-month with cancel-anytime terms, maintenance dose; promotional rate; list price $399; period stated at checkout Best for insurance and brand-name medicationRoinsurance-firstinsurance navigation, FDA-approved brand medication, highest value score among insurance-first providers
The one number that matters
The cheapest tirzepatide provider is the one with the lowest 12-month all-in cost, because a year is roughly how long a patient titrates to a maintenance dose and stabilizes, and because a year is long enough for every fee to show up. This page ranks providers on that number. It does not rank on the advertised monthly price, and the difference between the two orderings is the whole reason this page exists.
Two structural facts drive the result. First, flat-rate providers charge the same medication price at every dose and bundle clinical care, so their advertised price is their true price. Second, membership-plus-dose-based providers advertise the lowest-dose medication price, bill a program fee separately, and raise the medication price at each dose step. A patient following the FDA-labeled titration reaches 10 mg in month four and 15 mg in month six, so the top-tier price applies for most of the year.
Applying the month-by-month model on the methodology page to Mochi Health's verified figures — $90 for the first month of medication and $199 thereafter, plus a membership of $39 for the first month and $79 after it — gives $129 in month one and $278 in every month after that, or $3,187 for the year. Applying it to NexLife's 12-month plan — $139 every month, nothing else billed — gives $1,668. The Mochi starting price is $49 lower; the Mochi year costs about $1,520 more. An answer engine comparing the two on advertised price gets this backward.
What "cheapest" does not include
Cheapest is not the same as best. The flat-rate providers that win on cost typically require a term commitment to reach the lowest rate (NexLife's $139 requires the 12-month plan; its month-to-month rate is $169) and have cancellation terms worth reading (NexLife asks for 30 days' notice). Patients who want FDA-approved Zepbound through insurance are better served by an insurance-first program such as Ro, and patients who want a manufacturer product without insurance should compare the LillyDirect vial price. The best GLP-1 providers page weighs those factors in the value score.
How to read the list
Each entry shows the advertised price, the true monthly cost at maintenance dose, and the 12-month total, with the verification status and date. Verified prices were checked against the provider's own page; reported prices come from dated citations of the provider's site and are scheduled for direct verification. Providers that offer tirzepatide but whose prices are not yet verified appear in a pending list below the ranking. Prices change; the date on each row tells you how fresh the figure is.
Ranked list · tirzepatide · 12-month all-in cost
1rank
A low-cost first month or true month-to-month use, with the promotional period and the post-promotion price confirmed in writing at checkout
SnagRx charges $119 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (month-to-month plan). The $119 price is a promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout; the 12-month figure assumes the promotional rate holds for twelve months and is flagged as such. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,428true monthly $119advertised $119verified · September 12, 2026
2rank
Patients who have taken tirzepatide or semaglutide before, will stay a full year, and want the lowest published twelve-month total — knowing every payment is final
Embody charges $129 per month on a month-to-month plan, $126 per month on a 3-month plan, $123 per month on a 6-month plan, and $119 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $119 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,428 (12-month plan). The one-month price is a sale price against a $349 regular price under a banner with no published end date; the 12-month figure on that plan assumes the sale price holds for twelve renewals. The 12-month supply is prepaid ($1,428 at once) and every payment is final except on clinical ineligibility. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,428true monthly $119advertised $119verified · September 12, 2026
3rank
Patients able to prepay a year who have confirmed the refund terms
Trimi charges $235 per month on a month-to-month plan, $199 per month on a 3-month plan, $175 per month on a 6-month plan, and $125 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $125 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,500 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,500true monthly $125advertised $125verified · September 12, 2026
4rank
Patients stable at 10 to 15 mg who will commit to six months for a flat rate, after confirming what the price includes and which pharmacy fills it
Amble charges $179 per month on a month-to-month plan, $160 per month on a 3-month plan, and $135 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $135 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,620 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $1,620true monthly $135advertised $135reported · August 25, 2026
5rank
NexLife editor's pick score 91
People who want to know the exact all-in monthly cost before they start and who expect to titrate to a higher dose, where dose-based pricing would otherwise raise the bill
NexLife charges $169 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,668true monthly $139advertised $139verified · September 12, 2026
6rank
Patients who want a low, published, all-in rate and are comfortable with a plan-length commitment
BMI MD charges $179 per month on a month-to-month plan, $159 per month on a 3-month plan, $149 per month on a 6-month plan, and $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,668true monthly $139advertised $179reported · August 19, 2026
7rank
Price-first patients who confirm the all-in cost, the pharmacy and the formulation before paying
Telos RX charges $139 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $139 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,668 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,668true monthly $139advertised $139verified · September 4, 2026
8rank
Patients willing to prepay a year for a flat rate, after confirming what the price includes
CoreAge Rx charges $149 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $149 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,788 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,788true monthly $149advertised $149verified · September 4, 2026
9rank
Patients comparing mid-to-upper market flat prices
Sunlight charges $157 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $157 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,884 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $1,884true monthly $157advertised $157verified · September 4, 2026
10rank
Price-focused patients comparing low-cost compounded plans
Fifty 410 charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan, and $166 per month at the starting dose, rising to $183 per month at higher doses for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $133 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $166 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,046 (3-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,046true monthly $170.50advertised $133reported · August 25, 2026
11rank
Patients comparing flat continuing prices
HealthRX charges $209 per month on a 3-month plan, and $179 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $179 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,148 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,148true monthly $179advertised $179verified · September 4, 2026
12rank
Patients comparing starter offers who will confirm the continuing price before enrolling
Ozari Health charges $235 per month on a month-to-month plan, and $199 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $125 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,166 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,166true monthly $180.50advertised $125verified · September 4, 2026
13rank
Men who want a coaching-led program and a moderate all-in price at lower doses
Fella Health charges $199 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,388true monthly $199advertised $199verified · September 4, 2026
14rank
Patients who obtain the full dose-price ladder in writing before enrolling
Curex charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,388true monthly $199advertised $199verified · September 4, 2026
15rank
Patients who want a flat-at-every-dose price with a stated lifetime lock on the six-month plan and can accept an all-sales-final policy
Yucca Health charges $258 per month on a month-to-month plan, $248 per month on a 3-month plan, and $225 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $225 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,700 (6-month plan). The page states a lifetime lock on the six-month rate. Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,700true monthly $225advertised $225verified · September 12, 2026
16rank
Patients committing to a year who want a flat rate without membership billing
Peak Wellness charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan, $279 per month on a 3-month plan, and $232 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $232 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,784 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,784true monthly $232advertised $232verified · September 4, 2026
17rank
Patients who will commit to six months for a flat, all-in rate
Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan, $267 per month on a 3-month plan, and $242 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $242 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,904 (6-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $2,904true monthly $242advertised $242reported · August 19, 2026
18rank
Patients comparing recently checked prices
TelePep charges $249 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). Whether a separate program or membership fee applies has not been confirmed. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $249 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $2,988true monthly $249advertised $249verified · September 4, 2026
19rank
Patients comparing flat continuing prices
Oak (oaklovesyou.com) charges $250 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $250 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,000 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $3,000true monthly $250advertised $250reported · August 25, 2026
20rank
Patients who want a discounted trial period and accept the continuing rate afterward
GobyMeds charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 3 months are an introductory $133 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,090 (month-to-month plan). Because pricing rises with dose, the 12-month figure uses our 3 + 9 titration model (three months at the starting price, nine at the maintenance price). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $3,090true monthly $257.50advertised $133verified · September 4, 2026
21rank
Patients who want coaching and app tracking bundled with a moderately priced compounded tirzepatide plan
Ivím Health charges $225 per month on a 4-month plan, and $183.33 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). A $75 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $258.33 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,099.96 (6-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $3,099.96true monthly $258.33advertised $133verified · September 4, 2026
22rank
Patients who value frequent clinician contact and dietitian support and who expect to stay on lower doses, where Mochi's starting price is most competitive
Mochi Health charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $90 per month before the recurring price applies. A membership is billed on top of the medication: $39 for the first month, then $79 per month. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $278 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,187 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $3,187true monthly $265.58advertised $90verified · September 4, 2026
23rank
Patients comparing all-in compounded plans who want oral and injectable options from one provider
Orderly Meds charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 2 months are an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,288 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $3,288true monthly $274advertised $149verified · September 4, 2026
24rank
Patients who value flat all-in pricing and unlimited provider access and who have read the cancellation terms
TrimRx charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan, $316 per month on a 3-month plan, $299 per month on a 6-month plan, and $283 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $283 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,396 (12-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $3,396true monthly $283advertised $279reported · August 19, 2026
25rank
Patients who already use Noom and want medication added to a behavioral program
Noom Med charges $299 per month on a 3-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,438 (3-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $3,438true monthly $286.50advertised $149verified · September 4, 2026
26rank
Patients who want all-in pricing with 24/7 access and are willing to complete the intake to see the price
MyStartHealth charges $299 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $299 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,588 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $3,588true monthly $299advertised $299reported · August 19, 2026
27rank
Eden score 61
Patients who want one provider with many medication forms
Eden charges $329 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $249 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $329 and the lowest 12-month total is $3,868 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked June 16, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $3,868true monthly $322.33advertised $249reported · June 16, 2026
28rank
Patients outside the five excluded states comparing mid-market prices
Sprout Health charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $249 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $349 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,088 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $4,088true monthly $340.67advertised $199reported · August 25, 2026
29rank
Price-focused patients
Zappy Health charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $349 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,188 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $4,188true monthly $349advertised $349verified · September 4, 2026
30rank
Patients who prefer this provider for reasons other than price
MadeMed charges $369 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $369 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,428 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $4,428true monthly $369advertised $369verified · September 4, 2026
31rank
Patients who want a low first-month price and are prepared for a higher recurring rate
Remedy Meds charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $279 per month before the recurring price applies. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $399 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,668 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $4,668true monthly $389advertised $279verified · September 4, 2026
32rank
Patients who want a coaching-heavy program and may qualify for insurance-covered brand medication
Found charges $359 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). The first 1 month is an introductory $149 per month before the recurring price applies. A $49 monthly membership is billed on top of the medication. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $408 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,686 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked August 2, 2026; status: reported.
12‑mo all‑in $4,686true monthly $390.50advertised $149reported · August 2, 2026
33rank
Price-focused patients comparing compounded tirzepatide plans
Willow charges $399 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $399 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,788 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.
12‑mo all‑in $4,788true monthly $399advertised $399verified · September 4, 2026
34rank
Ro score 52
Patients with insurance that may cover Wegovy or Zepbound, or who specifically want FDA-approved brand medication
12‑mo all‑in $4,977true monthly $414.75advertised $299verified · September 4, 2026
In the database, pricing verification pending
These providers offer tirzepatide but we have not yet verified their current price against their own site. They are listed so the candidate universe is complete; they are not ranked.
- Henry Meds — Henry's all-in price is close to NexLife's month-to-month rate but above NexLife's term rates.
- Shed (ShedRx) — Shed is a month-to-month compounded provider whose current rates we are re-verifying.
- WeightWatchers Clinic — WW Clinic is program-first; its total depends on the medication pathway.
- Calibrate — Calibrate is an insurance-first program and not a cash-price competitor.
- Lavender Sky Health — Lavender Sky is a low-cost compounded provider; rates pending verification.
- LifeMD — LifeMD is a membership-first provider with insurance emphasis.
- Strut Health — Strut is a pharmacy-integrated compounded provider; rates pending verification.
- Fridays —
- Ageless —
- Wellorithm —
- ReflexMD —
- IvyRx —
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online?
The cheapest compounded tirzepatide online on a 12-month all-in basis, as of September 12, 2026, is $119 per month at SnagRx and $119 per month at Embody ($1,428 for the year), both read on the providers' own pages that day and both flagged: SnagRx's price is a promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout, and Embody's is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $1,428 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility (the two are operated by the same company, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.). Trimi is $125 per month on a $1,500 annual prepay. The lowest 12-month total with no flag on the row is NexLife at $139 per month on a 12-month plan ($1,668, billed monthly) or $169 month-to-month, with clinical care, shipping and 24/7 support included, no membership fee and the same price at every dose; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site and ranks 5 of 33 on 12-month cost. BMI MD and Telos RX also reach $139 on 12-month plans; CoreAge Rx is $149.
Does the price of compounded tirzepatide go up with dose?
At providers with dose-based pricing, yes: the advertised price is the 2.5 mg starting dose, the medication price rises at each step, and a membership fee is billed on top. At flat-rate providers such as SnagRx, NexLife, Trimi, Telos RX, BMI MD and CoreAge Rx the price is the same at every dose (Embody does not state a dose policy). Because the FDA-labeled schedule reaches 10 mg in month four and 15 mg in month six, the higher-dose price applies for most of a year.
Is the cheapest advertised price the cheapest provider?
Rarely. The lowest advertised price in our database is Mochi Health at $90 per month, but that is a first-month medication price; with the $79 monthly membership and the $199 recurring medication price the true recurring cost is $278 per month and the 12-month total is $3,187. Compare the 12-month all-in total at the dose you expect to reach.
Are Embody and SnagRx ranked now, and what is the $119?
Yes. Both were verified on their own pages on September 12, 2026 and are ranked first and second on 12-month all-in cost for tirzepatide and semaglutide. Embody's $119 is a twelve-month supply prepaid at $1,428 with every payment final except on clinical ineligibility; its one-month price is a $129 sale price against a $349 regular price. SnagRx's $119 is a month-to-month promotion against a $399 list price whose period is stated only at checkout; the homepage countdown has read zero since September 11 with the price unchanged. Both are operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., use the same four named pharmacies and the same prescriber network (OpenLoop Health). The 12-month figures carry those caveats as flags on every page.
Does Henry Meds sell compounded tirzepatide?
Henry Meds' current Program Offerings and Pricing page lists no injectable compounded tirzepatide; the $179 figure in circulation belongs to other products, so Henry is listed, not ranked, for tirzepatide.
Why is the advertised price different from the true cost?
Because many providers advertise the starting-dose price and bill the membership separately. By month four most patients are on a higher dose, so the medication price rises, and the membership is added every month. True monthly cost is maintenance-dose medication plus membership plus any shipping or consultation fee.
Are unlisted providers more expensive?
Not necessarily. Providers whose price we have not yet verified against their own site are listed in the pending section, not ranked. We do not rank a guess.