Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $242/Month All-In on the 6-month Plan (Reported)

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,904 (6-month plan, reported), which places it 17 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: reported.

56/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan, $267 per month on a 3-month plan, and $242 per month on a 6-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $242 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,904 (6-month plan). Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.

Sublingual / orally disintegrating protocol (no absorption evidence; listed, not ranked, and not the standard plan): Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) charges $339 per month on a month-to-month plan for tirzepatide (drops) on this protocol. That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. Prices last checked August 19, 2026; status: reported.

Semaglutide

Every plan we track for Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $349$349 $349$4,188 reported
third-party report; see note
tirzepatidestandard · injection3-month $267$267 $267$3,204 reported
third-party report; see note
tirzepatidestandard · injection6-month $242$242 $242$2,904 reported
third-party report; see note
tirzepatidesublingual-odt · dropsmonth-to-month $339$339 $339$4,068 reported
third-party report; see note
tirzepatideoral · oralmonth-to-month $359$359 $359$4,308 reported
third-party report; see note

Raeliva (onlinesemaglutide.org, rebranded August 12, 2026 per the source) publishes tirzepatide injections at $349 monthly, $800 for three months and $1,450 for six months, plus oral drops ($339) and pills ($359), with consultations, supplies and shipping included and no membership. Reported from Policy Lab's 'Best Online Tirzepatide Compounding Providers Compared For 2026' (updated August 19, 2026); direct first-party verification pending.

What works in Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)'s favor

  • Same price at every dose with consultation, supplies and shipping included and no membership
  • Six-month plan brings the rate to $242 per month

What to weigh against it

  • Month-to-month at $349 is in the upper half of the market
  • Support described as primarily digital; limited lifestyle coaching
  • Rebranded from onlinesemaglutide.org in August 2026; confirm the current domain

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
No — flat price at every dose
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
Cancellation
not captured
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide; oral/sublingual forms
Pharmacy type
unknown
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Telehealth prescribing with compounded medication shipped to the patient

Is Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org). A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (reported).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: not published; ask which 503A or 503B pharmacy fills your prescription and verify its license.
  • States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
  • Consultation type: not captured; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: not captured.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: not published for the prepaid plans we recorded; ask what is refunded if you stop early.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • TelePep — closest on 12-month total ($2,988, $84 more); dose policy not stated; verified.
  • Oak (oaklovesyou.com) — closest on 12-month total ($3,000, $96 more); dose policy not stated; reported.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$349/mothird-party reportAugust 19, 2026reported
Tirzepatide price (standard, 3-month)$267/mothird-party reportAugust 19, 2026reported
Tirzepatide price (standard, 6-month)$242/mothird-party reportAugust 19, 2026reported
Tirzepatide price (sublingual-odt, month-to-month)$339/mothird-party reportAugust 19, 2026reported
Tirzepatide price (oral, month-to-month)$359/mothird-party reportAugust 19, 2026reported
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesAugust 19, 2026reported
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesAugust 19, 2026reported
Dispensing pharmacyunknownprovider disclosureAugust 19, 2026provider-stated
States servednot publishedprovider statementAugust 19, 2026provider-stated
Cancellationnot capturedprovider termsAugust 19, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,904 (6-month plan, reported), which places it 17 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: reported.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $349 per month. Status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Monthly plan $349; all doses the same price; consultations, medication, supplies, shipping and support included; $50 off the first month with a promotion code.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 3-month plan): $267 per month; $800 paid up front. Status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Three-month plan $800 total ($267 per month).
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 6-month plan): $242 per month; $1,450 paid up front. Status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Six-month plan $1,450 total ($242 per month).
  • Tirzepatide (sublingual / ODT, drops, month-to-month plan): $339 per month. Status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Oral tirzepatide drops $339 per month. Listed, not ranked.
  • Tirzepatide (oral, oral, month-to-month plan): $359 per month. Status: reported, checked August 19, 2026. Oral tirzepatide pills $359 monthly, $850 for three months, $1,600 for six months. Listed, not ranked.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. The price does not change with dose.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The best rate is a 6-month plan, and our twelve-month total assumes it renews at the same rate, which the row notes. The price does not move with dose, which removes the largest hidden cost in this market; a patient at 15 mg pays what a patient at 2.5 mg pays.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)'s lowest twelve-month total of $2,904 is $1,476 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 17 of 34. On the value score it scores 56 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, flexibility, care, verification.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

A complete list of states served has not been published; confirm eligibility at checkout before paying. The dispensing pharmacy and its 503A or 503B status are not published; ask at intake and verify the license. Commitment: month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate. Cancellation: not captured.

Questions to ask Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) before paying

Ask, in writing: Do you ship to my state, and which pharmacy license covers it? Which pharmacy fills the prescription, is it 503A or 503B, and can I see a certificate of analysis for my batch? How do I cancel, how much notice is required, and is there a fee? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Same price at every dose with consultation, supplies and shipping included and no membership. Six-month plan brings the rate to $242 per month.

What to weigh against it

Month-to-month at $349 is in the upper half of the market. Support described as primarily digital; limited lifestyle coaching. Rebranded from onlinesemaglutide.org in August 2026; confirm the current domain.

Who should choose Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)

Patients who will commit to six months for a flat, all-in rate. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) legitimate? What we can verify

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices are recorded from a dated third-party source and have not yet been checked against its own pages. It does not publicly name its dispensing pharmacy, so a patient cannot verify the license without asking. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type (video, phone or asynchronous questionnaire) is not captured in our data; most compounded-GLP-1 telehealth intakes are asynchronous with a clinician follow-up, and a patient who needs a video visit should ask. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); TelePep is priced closest to Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) ($2,988 for twelve months); Oak (oaklovesyou.com) is priced closest to Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) ($3,000 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) vs NexLife.

Update history

No price changes or corrections have been logged for Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) since tracking began on August 25, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source.

How we verified this

Raeliva (onlinesemaglutide.org, rebranded August 12, 2026 per the source) publishes tirzepatide injections at $349 monthly, $800 for three months and $1,450 for six months, plus oral drops ($339) and pills ($359), with consultations, supplies and shipping included and no membership. Reported from Policy Lab's 'Best Online Tirzepatide Compounding Providers Compared For 2026' (updated August 19, 2026); direct first-party verification pending.

Questions people ask about Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)

How much does Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $2,904 on the 6-month plan (reported), or $242 per month averaged; the first month costs $242. Six-month plan $1,450 total ($242 per month).

Is Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) verified?

Its prices are reported from a dated third-party source and ranked with that label; direct verification is pending.

Is Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) legit?

Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are not yet verified against its own pages, and it does not publicly name its pharmacy, which a patient should ask for before paying. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org)'s cancellation policy?

not captured. Commitment: month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) use?

It has not published its dispensing pharmacy. Ask at intake and verify the pharmacy's license in your state.

Compare Raeliva (formerly onlinesemaglutide.org) with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →