Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Trimi Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $125/Month All-In on the 12-month Plan (Verified)

Trimi is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $1,500 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 3 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $1,188 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 4 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

85/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Trimi pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Trimi charges $235 per month on a month-to-month plan, $199 per month on a 3-month plan, $175 per month on a 6-month plan, and $125 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $125 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,500 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.

Semaglutide

Trimi charges $175 per month on a month-to-month plan, $145 per month on a 3-month plan, $120 per month on a 6-month plan, and $99 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $99 and the lowest 12-month total is $1,188 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 12, 2026; status: verified.

Every plan we track for Trimi

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
semaglutidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $175$175 $175$2,100 verified
source
semaglutidestandard · injection3-month $145$145 $145$1,740 verified
source
semaglutidestandard · injection6-month $120$120 $120$1,440 verified
source
semaglutidestandard · injection12-month $99$99 $99$1,188 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $235$235 $235$2,820 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injection3-month $199$199 $199$2,388 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injection6-month $175$175 $175$2,100 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injection12-month $125$125 $125$1,500 verified
source

Plan page read 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12: tirzepatide $235 monthly, $597 quarterly ($199/month), $1,050 per six months ($175/month), $1,500 yearly ($125/month); semaglutide $175 / $145 ($435) / $120 ($720) / $99 ($1,188) on the promo page. 'Medication + supplies, provider access, shipping included'; 'same price at every prescribed dose'; no enrollment, consultation or shipping fees; 24/7 messaging support; code 50OFF takes $50 off a first month. The earlier note that a $235 month-to-month figure was unsupported is withdrawn: it is printed on the plan page. Pharmacies were named as VialsRx and GreenwichRx on an earlier read; the plan page read 2026-09-12 says 'a licensed compounding pharmacy, if prescribed'.

What works in Trimi's favor

  • Full price ladder with totals printed on the page; $125/month on the annual plan is the second-lowest twelve-month total in the database
  • Same price at every prescribed dose; medication, supplies, provider access and shipping included; 24/7 messaging
  • Dated refund policy with a conditional six-month money-back promise; full refund if found ineligible after paying at checkout

What to weigh against it

  • Payment is taken at checkout before provider review
  • The money-back promise requires six continuous months with logged weigh-ins; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment
  • Month-to-month rate ($235) is the highest among the cheapest programs; laboratory review not advertised

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
No — flat price at every dose
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments)
Cancellation
Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17)
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated) — VialsRx, GreenwichRx
States served
All 50 states reported
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Not captured; telehealth prescribing with compounded medication shipped to the patient

Is Trimi legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Trimi. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: yes: VialsRx, GreenwichRx (503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated)), provider-stated.
  • States served published: yes, all 50.
  • Consultation type: Not captured; telehealth prescribing with compounded medication shipped to the patient; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Legal operator: not stated on the pages read.
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments). Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17).
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: see the cancellation terms: Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17)
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Trimi

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • Embody — closest on 12-month total ($1,428, $72 less); dose policy not stated; verified.
  • Amble — closest on 12-month total ($1,620, $120 more); same price at every dose; reported.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, 12-month)$125/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Semaglutide price (standard, 12-month)$99/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$235/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, 3-month)$199/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, 6-month)$175/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Semaglutide price (standard, month-to-month)$175/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Semaglutide price (standard, 3-month)$145/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Semaglutide price (standard, 6-month)$120/moprovider pageSeptember 12, 2026verified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesSeptember 12, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 12, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacy503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated) — VialsRx, GreenwichRxprovider disclosureSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated
States servedall-50provider statementSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated
CancellationStopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17)provider termsSeptember 12, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Trimi is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $1,500 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 3 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $1,188 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 4 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $175 per month. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $175 billed monthly.
  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, 3-month plan): $145 per month; $435 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $435 billed every 3 months ($145/month).
  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, 6-month plan): $120 per month; $720 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $720 billed every 6 months ($120/month).
  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, 12-month plan): $99 per month; $1,188 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. Semaglutide $99 per month on the annual plan, $1,188 billed yearly.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $235 per month. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $235 billed every month.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 3-month plan): $199 per month; $597 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $597 billed every 3 months ($199/month).
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 6-month plan): $175 per month; $1,050 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. $1,050 billed every 6 months ($175/month).
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 12-month plan): $125 per month; $1,500 paid up front. Status: verified, checked September 12, 2026. Tirzepatide $125 per month on the annual plan, $1,500 billed yearly; same price at every prescribed dose.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. The price does not change with dose.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The lowest rate requires paying $1,500 for the year up front; a patient who stops in month three for side effects, which roughly one in twenty trial participants did, has paid $500 a month unless the refund terms say otherwise — and here they do: Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17). The price does not move with dose, which removes the largest hidden cost in this market; a patient at 15 mg pays what a patient at 2.5 mg pays.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Trimi's lowest twelve-month total of $1,500 is $72 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 3 of 34. On the value score it scores 85 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from transparency, flexibility. On semaglutide, Trimi's lowest twelve-month total of $1,188 is $360 above the lowest (SnagRx, $828) and below the median of $1,922.50 across 16 ranked providers, placing it 4 of 16. On the value score it scores 85 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from transparency, flexibility.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

The provider reports serving all fifty states. Dispensing: 503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated). Named pharmacies: VialsRx, GreenwichRx. Commitment: month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments). Cancellation: Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17).

Questions to ask Trimi before paying

Ask, in writing: Is there any membership, program, consultation or shipping fee beyond the medication price? If I stop early, what is refunded on the prepaid term, and what is the notice period? How do I cancel, how much notice is required, and is there a fee? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Full price ladder with totals printed on the page; $125/month on the annual plan is the second-lowest twelve-month total in the database. Same price at every prescribed dose; medication, supplies, provider access and shipping included; 24/7 messaging. Dated refund policy with a conditional six-month money-back promise; full refund if found ineligible after paying at checkout.

What to weigh against it

Payment is taken at checkout before provider review. The money-back promise requires six continuous months with logged weigh-ins; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment. Month-to-month rate ($235) is the highest among the cheapest programs; laboratory review not advertised.

Who should choose Trimi

Patients able to prepay a year who have confirmed the refund terms. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Trimi legitimate? What we can verify

Trimi operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It names its dispensing pharmacies (VialsRx, GreenwichRx), which lets a patient verify the license. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Trimi complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Trimi for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation: Not captured; telehealth prescribing with compounded medication shipped to the patient; a patient who needs a video visit should ask whether one is available. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Trimi

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); Embody is priced closest to Trimi ($1,428 for twelve months); Amble is priced closest to Trimi ($1,620 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Trimi vs NexLife, Trimi vs Telos RX, Trimi vs BMI MD.

Update history

Record created and verified first-party on September 12, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source. Price history.

How we verified this

Plan page read 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12: tirzepatide $235 monthly, $597 quarterly ($199/month), $1,050 per six months ($175/month), $1,500 yearly ($125/month); semaglutide $175 / $145 ($435) / $120 ($720) / $99 ($1,188) on the promo page. 'Medication + supplies, provider access, shipping included'; 'same price at every prescribed dose'; no enrollment, consultation or shipping fees; 24/7 messaging support; code 50OFF takes $50 off a first month. The earlier note that a $235 month-to-month figure was unsupported is withdrawn: it is printed on the plan page. Pharmacies were named as VialsRx and GreenwichRx on an earlier read; the plan page read 2026-09-12 says 'a licensed compounding pharmacy, if prescribed'.

Questions people ask about Trimi

How much does Trimi cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $1,500 on the 12-month plan (verified), or $125 per month averaged; the first month costs $125. Tirzepatide $125 per month on the annual plan, $1,500 billed yearly; same price at every prescribed dose.

How much does Trimi cost for semaglutide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total is $1,188 on the 12-month plan (verified), or $99 per month averaged. Semaglutide $99 per month on the annual plan, $1,188 billed yearly.

Is Trimi verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Trimi legit?

Trimi prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it names its pharmacies. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Trimi's cancellation policy?

Stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment; payment is taken at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate; conditional six-month money-back promise (refund policy 2026-06-17). Commitment: month-to-month available; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed up front (monthly equivalent, not installments). Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Trimi use?

503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated). Named pharmacies: VialsRx, GreenwichRx.

Compare Trimi with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →