Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Zappy Health Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $349/Month All-In on the Month-to-month Plan (Verified)

Zappy Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $4,188 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 29 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 14 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

60/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Zappy Health pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Zappy Health charges $349 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $349 and the lowest 12-month total is $4,188 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Semaglutide

Zappy Health charges $249 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $249 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Every plan we track for Zappy Health

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
semaglutidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $249$249 $249$2,988 verified
source
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $349$349 $349$4,188 verified
source

Zappy's product pages publish semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349 month-to-month with lower prepaid equivalents, state availability in all U.S. states except Hawaii, and dispensing by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

What works in Zappy Health's favor

  • Frequently cited among low-cost compounded providers

What to weigh against it

  • Pricing pending verification
  • Limited public information about clinical model

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
No — flat price at every dose
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated) — The Pharmacy Hub
States served
All 50 states reported (excluding HI)
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Provider consultation; monthly shipments

Is Zappy Health legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Zappy Health. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: yes: The Pharmacy Hub (503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated)), provider-stated.
  • States served published: yes, all 50 except HI.
  • Consultation type: not captured; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: Cancel anytime.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: no prepaid plan recorded.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Zappy Health

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • Sprout Health — closest on 12-month total ($4,088, $100 less); dose policy not stated; reported.
  • MadeMed — closest on 12-month total ($4,428, $240 more); dose policy not stated; verified.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Semaglutide price (standard, month-to-month)$249/moprovider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$349/moprovider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacy503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated): The Pharmacy Hubprovider disclosureAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
States servedall 50 except HIprovider statementAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
CancellationCancel anytimeprovider termsAugust 25, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Zappy Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $4,188 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 29 of 34 ranked telehealth providers; for semaglutide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,988 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 14 of 16 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Semaglutide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $249 per month. Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Compounded semaglutide $249 month-to-month, with lower monthly equivalents on three-, six- and nine-month commitments.
  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $349 per month. Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Compounded tirzepatide $349 month-to-month, with lower prepaid equivalents.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. The price does not change with dose.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The price does not move with dose, which removes the largest hidden cost in this market; a patient at 15 mg pays what a patient at 2.5 mg pays.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Zappy Health's lowest twelve-month total of $4,188 is $2,760 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and above the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 29 of 34. On the value score it scores 60 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, care. On semaglutide, Zappy Health's lowest twelve-month total of $2,988 is $2,160 above the lowest (SnagRx, $828) and above the median of $1,922.50 across 16 ranked providers, placing it 14 of 16. On the value score it scores 60 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, care.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

The provider reports serving all states except HI. Dispensing: 503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated). Named pharmacies: The Pharmacy Hub. Commitment: month-to-month. Cancellation: Cancel anytime.

Questions to ask Zappy Health before paying

Ask, in writing: Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Frequently cited among low-cost compounded providers.

What to weigh against it

Pricing pending verification. Limited public information about clinical model.

Who should choose Zappy Health

Price-focused patients. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Zappy Health legitimate? What we can verify

Zappy Health operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It names its dispensing pharmacy (The Pharmacy Hub), which lets a patient verify the license. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Zappy Health complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Zappy Health for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type (video, phone or asynchronous questionnaire) is not captured in our data; most compounded-GLP-1 telehealth intakes are asynchronous with a clinician follow-up, and a patient who needs a video visit should ask. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Zappy Health

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); Sprout Health is priced closest to Zappy Health ($4,088 for twelve months); MadeMed is priced closest to Zappy Health ($4,428 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Zappy Health vs NexLife.

Update history

No price changes or corrections have been logged for Zappy Health since tracking began on August 25, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source.

How we verified this

Zappy's product pages publish semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349 month-to-month with lower prepaid equivalents, state availability in all U.S. states except Hawaii, and dispensing by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

Questions people ask about Zappy Health

How much does Zappy Health cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $4,188 on the month-to-month plan (verified), or $349 per month averaged; the first month costs $349. Compounded tirzepatide $349 month-to-month, with lower prepaid equivalents.

Is Zappy Health verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Zappy Health legit?

Zappy Health prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it names its pharmacy. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Zappy Health's cancellation policy?

Cancel anytime. Commitment: month-to-month. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Zappy Health use?

503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated). Named pharmacies: The Pharmacy Hub.

Compare Zappy Health with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →