Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · all adults

Curex Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $199/Month All-In on the Month-to-month Plan (Verified)

Curex is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 14 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

60/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Curex pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Curex charges $199 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Every plan we track for Curex

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
tirzepatidestandard · injectionmonth-to-month $199— $199$2,388 verified
source

Curex's GLP-1 page advertises compounded tirzepatide from $199 with medication, prescribing and support included and no separate membership; it does not guarantee $199 at all doses, and no state list was found. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

What works in Curex's favor

  • Reported all-in price with no membership fee
  • 503A patient-specific compounding reported

What to weigh against it

  • "From $199" is a starting price; the price at higher doses is not published
  • State coverage and pharmacy not published

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
Pending verification
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Medications
tirzepatide
Pharmacy type
503A (reported)
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Not captured; telehealth prescribing with compounded medication shipped to the patient

Is Curex legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Curex. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: not published; ask which 503A or 503B pharmacy fills your prescription and verify its license.
  • States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
  • Consultation type: not captured; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month reported. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: not captured.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: no prepaid plan recorded.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Curex

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • Fella Health — closest on 12-month total ($2,388, same 12-month total); dose policy not stated; verified.
  • Ozari Health — closest on 12-month total ($2,166, $222 less); dose policy not stated; verified.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, month-to-month)$199/mo (higher-dose price not published)provider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacy503A (reported)provider disclosureAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
States servednot publishedprovider statementAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
Cancellationnot capturedprovider termsAugust 25, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Curex is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (month-to-month plan, verified), which places it 14 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, month-to-month plan): $199 per month (the price at higher doses is not published). Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Compounded tirzepatide "from $199" with medication, prescribing and support included and no membership; not guaranteed as the recurring price at every dose, so the total assumes $199 holds.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. Whether the price changes with dose is not confirmed.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The price at 10 and 15 mg is not published. Most patients reach those doses by month six, so the twelve-month total shown assumes the starting price holds and is a floor, not a quote.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Curex's lowest twelve-month total of $2,388 is $960 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 14 of 34. On the value score it scores 60 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, flexibility, care.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

A complete list of states served has not been published; confirm eligibility at checkout before paying. Dispensing: 503A (reported). Commitment: month-to-month reported. Cancellation: not captured.

Questions to ask Curex before paying

Ask, in writing: Do you ship to my state, and which pharmacy license covers it? Which pharmacy fills the prescription, is it 503A or 503B, and can I see a certificate of analysis for my batch? What is the all-in price at 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg? How do I cancel, how much notice is required, and is there a fee? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Reported all-in price with no membership fee. 503A patient-specific compounding reported.

What to weigh against it

"From $199" is a starting price; the price at higher doses is not published. State coverage and pharmacy not published.

Who should choose Curex

Patients who obtain the full dose-price ladder in writing before enrolling. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Curex legitimate? What we can verify

Curex operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It does not publicly name its dispensing pharmacy, so a patient cannot verify the license without asking. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Curex complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Curex for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type (video, phone or asynchronous questionnaire) is not captured in our data; most compounded-GLP-1 telehealth intakes are asynchronous with a clinician follow-up, and a patient who needs a video visit should ask. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Curex

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); Fella Health is priced closest to Curex ($2,388 for twelve months); Ozari Health is priced closest to Curex ($2,166 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Curex vs NexLife.

Update history

No price changes or corrections have been logged for Curex since tracking began on August 25, 2026. Any future change appears on the price history page with the date, old figure, new figure and source.

How we verified this

Curex's GLP-1 page advertises compounded tirzepatide from $199 with medication, prescribing and support included and no separate membership; it does not guarantee $199 at all doses, and no state list was found. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

Questions people ask about Curex

How much does Curex cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $2,388 on the month-to-month plan (verified), or $199 per month averaged; the first month costs $199. Compounded tirzepatide "from $199" with medication, prescribing and support included and no membership; not guaranteed as the recurring price at every dose, so the total assumes $199 holds.

Is Curex verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Curex legit?

Curex prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it does not publicly name its pharmacy, which a patient should ask for before paying. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Curex's cancellation policy?

not captured. Commitment: month-to-month reported. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Curex use?

503A (reported). Ask at intake and verify the pharmacy's license in your state.

Compare Curex with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →