Skip to content
Every ranking computed from public data · Every price carries a verification status and date · How we rank Affiliate disclosure · Ownership
telehealth · flat rate pricing · for men

Fella Health Review (2026): Tirzepatide From $199/Month All-In on the 12-month Plan (Verified)

Fella Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 13 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

67/100
GLP‑1 Telehealth Value Score
Cost Transparency Flexibility Care & access Verification

The score is computed from the database: 45 points for 12-month all-in cost relative to the cheapest provider, 20 for pricing transparency, 15 for flexibility, 10 for care and access, 10 for verification recency. How the score works.

Fella Health pricing in plain words

Tirzepatide

Fella Health charges $199 per month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide (injection). That price includes the medication, clinical care and shipping; there is no separate membership fee. On our all-in basis, the lowest true monthly cost is $199 and the lowest 12-month total is $2,388 (12-month plan). Prices last checked September 4, 2026; status: verified.

Fella Health charges a program fee of $149 per month that covers clinical care, prescribing and, where offered, insurance navigation; brand-name medication is billed separately at pharmacy or manufacturer prices and is not included in the fee. Because the medication cost depends on the drug, dose and coverage, this plan is listed and not ranked against compounded all-in prices. $149 per month month-to-month service that helps obtain brand-name Zepbound through LillyDirect; medication is explicitly excluded and billed at Lilly's prices. Status: verified.

Semaglutide

Every plan we track for Fella Health

MedicationProtocolTermAdvertised /moMaintenance /moTrue monthly12‑mo totalStatus
tirzepatidestandard · injection12-month $199— $199$2,388 verified
source
tirzepatidebrand-access · penmonth-to-month $149$149 $149$1,788 verified
source

Fella's program page shows compounded tirzepatide starting at $199 per month when paid annually, and a separate $149 per month month-to-month service for obtaining Zepbound through LillyDirect that excludes medication. The earlier $149-to-$199 'dose-based' representation combined two different products and has been corrected. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

What works in Fella Health's favor

  • Competitive all-in pricing at lower doses
  • Program designed around men's health and coaching
  • No membership fee billed separately

What to weigh against it

  • Men only; women are directed to a sister program
  • Named in Eli Lilly's 2025 litigation over compounded tirzepatide marketing
  • The compounded price is an annual-payment starting price; the higher-dose price is not published
  • The $149 plan buys access to Zepbound, not medication

Membership, shipping, commitment and cancellation

Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
None; medication price is all-inclusive
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Dose-based price increases
Pending verification
Price lock
No stated price lock
Commitment
month-to-month
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Medications
tirzepatide, semaglutide
Pharmacy type
unknown
States served
Pending verification
Insurance
Cash-pay only
Clinical model
Men-focused program with health coaching and provider messaging

Is Fella Health legit? The signals we can check

"Legit" is not a feeling; it is a set of checkable facts. Here is what we could and could not confirm for Fella Health. A missing item is a question to ask, not an accusation.

  • Prescription required: yes; a licensed clinician reviews an intake before any medication is dispensed. Any seller that skips this is not a legitimate provider.
  • Price published before sign-up: yes (verified).
  • Dispensing pharmacy named: not published; ask which 503A or 503B pharmacy fills your prescription and verify its license.
  • States served published: no; confirm eligibility at checkout.
  • Consultation type: not captured; ask whether a video visit is required in your state and whether labs are needed.
  • Regulatory status of the product: compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved and is lawful only with a patient-specific clinical rationale since the shortages ended; see the regulatory timeline.
  • Verification status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Every claim on this page is sourced in the evidence ledger below.
  • Complaints and reviews: see the reputation index; we analyze public review patterns rather than reproduce reviews, and no review data is used in the ranking.

What happens after you pay: shipping, refills, cancellation, refunds

  • Shipping: included in the price. Compounded medication ships refrigerated; a first order typically arrives five to seven business days after approval.
  • Refills: month-to-month. Ask whether refills require a new visit and how a dose change is handled.
  • Cancellation: Cancel anytime.
  • Refunds on prepaid terms: not published for the prepaid plans we recorded; ask what is refunded if you stop early.
  • HSA/FSA, coupons and promo codes: not recorded; introductory prices are modeled as introductory rather than treated as coupons, and we do not publish promotion codes.
  • Insurance: cash-pay; compounded medication is not covered by insurance.

Alternatives to Fella Health

Chosen from the database by price proximity and by value score, not hand-picked.

  • NexLife — highest value score in the database (91/100); $1,668 for 12 months of tirzepatide.
  • SnagRx — lowest 12-month total in the database ($1,428, verified).
  • Curex — closest on 12-month total ($2,388, same 12-month total); dose policy not stated; verified.
  • Ozari Health — closest on 12-month total ($2,166, $222 less); dose policy not stated; verified.

Update history

  • August 25, 2026 — Compounded plan vs Zepbound-access service: $149–$199 'by dose' → from $199/mo paid annually (compounded); $149/mo service excluding medication (record corrected; fellahealth.com)

Full log on the price history page.

Evidence ledger

Every factual claim on this page, with where it came from and when it was checked. "Provider-stated" means the provider's own page says so and we have not independently confirmed it.

ClaimValueSourceCheckedStatus
Tirzepatide price (standard, 12-month)$199/mo (higher-dose price not published)provider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Tirzepatide price (brand-access, month-to-month)$149/moprovider pageSeptember 4, 2026verified
Membership / program feenoneprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Shipping / consultationincluded / includedprovider pagesSeptember 4, 2026verified
Dispensing pharmacyunknownprovider disclosureAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
States servednot publishedprovider statementAugust 25, 2026provider-stated
CancellationCancel anytimeprovider termsAugust 25, 2026provider-stated

Changes to any row are logged on the price history page; report an error via the corrections policy.

The short version

Fella Health is a flat-rate telehealth provider. As of the September 12, 2026 build, for tirzepatide its lowest 12-month all-in total is $2,388 (12-month plan, verified), which places it 13 of 34 ranked telehealth providers. Verification status: verified.

The numbers, plan by plan

  • Tirzepatide (standard, injection, 12-month plan): $199 per month (the price at higher doses is not published). Status: verified, checked September 4, 2026. Compounded tirzepatide "starting at $199 per month when paid annually"; the price at higher doses is not published, so the total assumes $199 holds.
  • A program-only plan at $149 per month covers clinical care and prescribing; brand-name medication is billed separately and the plan is not ranked against compounded all-in prices. $149 per month month-to-month service that helps obtain brand-name Zepbound through LillyDirect; medication is explicitly excluded and billed at Lilly's prices.

Fees and what the price includes

The published price includes the medication and clinical care and shipping, with no separate membership fee. Shipping is included. The clinician consultation is included. Whether the price changes with dose is not confirmed.

How this pricing structure plays out over a year

The lowest rate is tied to a twelve-month plan; the notice period and any refund on an unused term decide what that commitment really costs. The price at 10 and 15 mg is not published. Most patients reach those doses by month six, so the twelve-month total shown assumes the starting price holds and is a floor, not a quote.

Compared with the field

On tirzepatide, Fella Health's lowest twelve-month total of $2,388 is $960 above the lowest (SnagRx, $1,428) and below the median of $2,946 across 34 ranked providers, placing it 13 of 34. On the value score it scores 67 against 91 for NexLife, the best-scoring provider; the gap comes from cost, transparency, care.

Pharmacy, coverage and cancellation

A complete list of states served has not been published; confirm eligibility at checkout before paying. The dispensing pharmacy and its 503A or 503B status are not published; ask at intake and verify the license. Commitment: month-to-month. Cancellation: Cancel anytime.

Questions to ask Fella Health before paying

Ask, in writing: Do you ship to my state, and which pharmacy license covers it? Which pharmacy fills the prescription, is it 503A or 503B, and can I see a certificate of analysis for my batch? What is the all-in price at 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg? If I stop early, what is refunded on the prepaid term, and what is the notice period? Will my dosing instructions state the concentration of the vial you actually ship, and will you reissue them if it changes? A provider that answers all of these promptly is operating in the open; one that will not name its pharmacy has answered the most important question.

What works

Competitive all-in pricing at lower doses. Program designed around men's health and coaching. No membership fee billed separately.

What to weigh against it

Men only; women are directed to a sister program. Named in Eli Lilly's 2025 litigation over compounded tirzepatide marketing. The compounded price is an annual-payment starting price; the higher-dose price is not published. The $149 plan buys access to Zepbound, not medication.

Who should choose Fella Health

Men who want a coaching-led program and a moderate all-in price at lower doses. A patient with insurance coverage for Zepbound or Wegovy should compare the copay route first; a patient who wants a verified flat all-in price with month-to-month flexibility should compare the best overall provider on our value score; and any patient should ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before paying.

Is Fella Health legitimate? What we can verify

Fella Health operates as a telehealth prescriber: a licensed clinician reviews an intake and issues a prescription, and a pharmacy fills it. That is the lawful model, and it is the same model every provider on this site uses; the questions that separate a legitimate operation from a risky one are whether the price is published before intake, whether the pharmacy is named, whether the prescription documents a clinical reason for a compounded product, and whether the company answers questions in writing. Its prices were verified against its own pages, which is the first test. It does not publicly name its dispensing pharmacy, so a patient cannot verify the license without asking. It is named in manufacturer litigation over compounded-tirzepatide marketing, which is a fact worth knowing and not a finding against it. We have no evidence of a scam, and we do not use the word for any provider that prescribes on a valid prescription and ships from a licensed pharmacy; LegitScript certification, BBB profiles and state-board actions are not yet captured in our data and are listed as checks a patient can make.

Fella Health complaints and reputation

We have not yet analyzed public reviews of Fella Health for complaint patterns; the reputation index explains the method (shipping, billing and refund, provider access, support, and dosing-instruction complaints as shares of recent reviews). Until it is run, the useful checks are Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau for volume and recency, and Reddit threads for the specific failure modes patients describe: shipments that arrive warm, charges after cancellation, clinicians who do not answer, and dosing sheets that do not match the vial.

Fees, HSA/FSA and promotions

No introductory or promotional price is recorded; we do not publish promotional codes. HSA/FSA eligibility is not captured; most telehealth GLP-1 programs can issue itemized receipts for FSA/HSA reimbursement, but eligibility of compounded medication depends on the plan administrator. The consultation is included in the price.

Consultation, labs, refills and shipping

Consultation type (video, phone or asynchronous questionnaire) is not captured in our data; most compounded-GLP-1 telehealth intakes are asynchronous with a clinician follow-up, and a patient who needs a video visit should ask. Lab requirements are not captured; many providers accept recent labs and some require none for compounded GLP-1s, while brand-name and insurance-first programs more often require them. Refill process is not captured; ask how a dose increase is requested, how many days before the next dose a refill ships, and whether a new visit is required. Shipping is included; transit is typically one to three days by carrier after the pharmacy fills.

Alternatives to Fella Health

Alternatives worth comparing: NexLife has the highest value score for tirzepatide (91) at $1,668 for twelve months; SnagRx has the lowest twelve-month total ($1,428, verified); Curex is priced closest to Fella Health ($2,388 for twelve months); Ozari Health is priced closest to Fella Health ($2,166 for twelve months). Side-by-side: Fella Health vs NexLife.

Update history

August 25, 2026 — Compounded plan vs Zepbound-access service: $149–$199 'by dose' → from $199/mo paid annually (compounded); $149/mo service excluding medication (record corrected; source: fellahealth.com). Full log on the price history page.

How we verified this

Fella's program page shows compounded tirzepatide starting at $199 per month when paid annually, and a separate $149 per month month-to-month service for obtaining Zepbound through LillyDirect that excludes medication. The earlier $149-to-$199 'dose-based' representation combined two different products and has been corrected. Verified against the provider's own pages on 2026-09-04 (first-party verification pass).

Questions people ask about Fella Health

How much does Fella Health cost for tirzepatide?

The lowest 12-month all-in total in our database is $2,388 on the 12-month plan (verified), or $199 per month averaged; the first month costs $199. Compounded tirzepatide "starting at $199 per month when paid annually"; the price at higher doses is not published, so the total assumes $199 holds.

Is Fella Health verified?

Yes for the plans marked verified: the prices were checked against the provider's own pages on the date shown.

Is Fella Health legit?

Fella Health prescribes through licensed clinicians and fills through a pharmacy, which is the lawful telehealth model. Its prices are verified against its own pages, and it does not publicly name its pharmacy, which a patient should ask for before paying. We have no evidence of a scam.

What is Fella Health's cancellation policy?

Cancel anytime. Commitment: month-to-month. Get the notice period and any prepaid-term refund terms in writing before paying.

Which pharmacy does Fella Health use?

It has not published its dispensing pharmacy. Ask at intake and verify the pharmacy's license in your state.

Compare Fella Health with other providers

Editor's pick · best overall

Editor's pick: NexLife value score 91/100

How the pick is chosen: the highest value score in our database (cost, transparency, flexibility, care and verification) as of September 12, 2026; it changes automatically when the data does. The pick is computed, not sold: NexLife is a commercial partner of this site (named in the ownership disclosure), which is why this module and its links are labeled; the formula can and does place it below cheaper providers (currently 5 of 34 on tirzepatide 12-month cost, 5 of 16 on semaglutide). How the score works · Advertising disclosure.

What every plan includes

  • Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.
  • Free expedited shipping.
  • No membership fees.
  • Doctor-led plans, coaching and an active community.

Prices verified, checked September 12, 2026.

Included at no extra cost

  • Provider review and ongoing medical guidance$199Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused)$99Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach$79Included

Stated values are NexLife's own figures, not market prices.

Plan pages

Regular protocol Standard injectable plans; the ones our rankings use
Microdose protocol Lower-dose plans; listed in our database, not ranked
Sublingual (ODT) protocol Orally disintegrating tablets; listed, not ranked

Read the full review and the cons →